Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This was my second time staying and just as the first it was a pleasant stay. Short drive to casino and mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near BWI and the BW Parkway

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Maintenance of machines.
Location: Needed a place near BWI and the parkway for a quick trip into DC for a meeting. This place was fine.
Basic hotel. Nice room. Vending machine was very disappointingly broken. There are no restaurants near here. I got in late at night and needed some food. Machine was badly broken and wouldn't take money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive hotel, great quality

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Super clean new room. slept like a baby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ramon from rochester ny

Good hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Great location to the mall and casino, no complaints about the room, clean and pretty updated. The only thing was the bathroom was a little bit tight. Other than that awesome hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy

Love the Stay here

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Casino, Arundel Mills Mall, and Dave and Buster and so much more
First of all this was a RED Roof INN Plus Hotel and it was great, I was so please and surprise at the total renovation, this is a 100% smoke free enviroment and you will be charged 200 dollars if you smoke in room, Went on Valentines so we didn't need any service from HOTEL thats why I didn't mark 5 for their service but front desk was fast and friendly...Casino is about 5 mins away, and I won 200 dollars...Stay here when in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good value for price

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Close to the airport and lots of restaurants, entertainment. Hotel staff was friendly, didn't have any problems while there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Prisonjudy from South Carolina

One Night Stand

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable Flat screen TV.
Location: We were about 3+ miles from Maryland Live Casino and shopping.
The room was small, but clean and the bed was comfortable. We were only there for one night. It met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Von from Hanover MD

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2014
This was my first stay at Red Roof Inn. My room was clean and in order. The bed was very comfortable. The staff greeted me with professional courtesy. I was very pleased with my stay at Red Roof Inn. They will receive repeat business from me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CDW from Baltimore, Maryland

Nice For The Price

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean room and nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed

Trip for work

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: inexpensive, clean, close to work
Cons: Believe it or not, the only bummer was the alarm clock. Its this sony that only sets its time over the air, so it was always off by 12 minutes.
RRI is a good value for the money. Its a no-frills "workingpersons" hotel. Clean, does not stink like perfume, cigs, or dirty vacuum cleaner bags.