Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hotel. We had the harbor view and the room was great. The only problem I noticed was price of the room and not much for amenities. No coffee maker or refrig, Other than that, great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the Inner Harbor!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Highly recommend staying here when visiting the inner harbor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parlin, NJ

Perfect location for an Inner Harbor weekend

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: very convenient to everything
Cons: We got stuck in the elevator...
Location: aquarium, museums, historical monuments, restaurants
My boyfriend and i spent the night in the Executive King room, which was pretty huge. It was a corner room with windows along two entire walls. We had a beautiful view of the harbor. The staff at check-in were polite and friendly. We definitely plan on staying again, as the location truly was ideal. We walked 450 feet to the steakhouse for dinner; we were right across the street from the harbor and adjacent to the mall - not to mention just steps away from the harbor. The aquarium, science museum, restaurants, even the baseball stadium were within minutes on foot from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

Fathers day trip

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location was right next to most of the harbor activities. Friendly staff.
Cons: Parking
Location: national aquarium, constellation museum, science museum, harbor place shopping, incredible restaurants
The desk staff was friendly and helpful, asking all the necessary questions to make sure my family and I had everything needed. Check-in was a breeze. The room key caused a moment of pause as the locks were different than those I was accustomed to, but no real issues there. The view. The view was awesome. We were on the ninth floor and could see almost for forever. This alone was worth the price of admission. The beds were comfortable, all the amenities were as described. The hotel was quiet enough, but noises from the city did permeate. Not a real issue. Breakfast buffet was nice, but not terrific. Basics were available, but only things like bacon, french toast, potatoes, and oatmeal. No pancakes, and the sausages had a strange taste. Nice, but seek breakfast elsewhere for the price. My wife used the pool and was happy with it, but said it was a hike to get there. Parking was convenient, but expensive and difficult to locate upon entry. No issues there. Checkout was easy. An itemized bill was under our door the morning we left. No surprises. Overall, good experience, great location. It's a great way to treat yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Lehigh Valley PA

Fantastic accommodations and a great location!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location, accommodations, cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location is great and over looks the bay, mall attached as well. Wouldn't change a thing! I wont book any where else if visiting the harbor again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Ok for a 2 or 3 star hotel but not 4 star. A very average hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014
Thank you for your review. I wish your stay was more enjoyable. and memorable. I hope if you visit again you have a more positive experience. Thank you Pam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, decent price

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More elevator (not all in the same location)
Location: The Harbor is right there!
We were there of Memorial Day Weekend and it was VERY busy. Multiple proms, weddings, etc. However, the noise level was not a problem. The only real problem is the lack of elevators. And our room was the farthest away from the elevator as it could possibly be. But the location of hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from OH

Memorial Day weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, convenient, within walking distance to many attractions
Cons: At times there were long waits for the elevator
The location was perfect. We were able to walk to the convention center, baseball game and to many restaurants. The water taxi was right across the street and there were many close restaurants. We paid extra for the harbor view and it was worth it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Ct

Walking distance to everything!

Posted May 12, 2014
Went for a baseball game, within walking distance. Many restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Maryland

Luxury Hotel, Baltimore Harbor

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Great location. Fabulous room. Extremely comfortable bed. Exceptionally clean and plush.
Cons: Large hotel. Only 1 bank of elevators. Had to walk a long distance to get to our room. auuuugh!!!!!!!
Location: Inner Harbor Baltimore - shopping, restaurants, museums, arts, theater
Great experience. Convenient to our destination, shopping and restaurants.