Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Nice hotel for family stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Our 2 bedroom suite was clean, comfortable and spacious. Our family of 6 had more than enough room to not step on one another's toes. The kitchenette was more than I expected. And 2 bathrooms a plus!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
My experience was very good. The hotel staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HAROLDfrom Philadelphia, Pa

Great location to mall

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location and great hotel overall. Across the parking lot from the mall and the casino. This was a weekend getaway for my wife's birthday that I found to be very appealing on my computer search for the area and will be back again since we really had a great stay and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

It was nice... It was my daughter sixteen.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The staff was nice.. The room was a nice size and clean. But I do feel like the room need to be up data and carpet. Overall it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome value, very clean and nice

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We stayed overnight, it was awesome, breakfast was very good, clean and the staff were unbelievably helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nolasco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NATHANIEL G.from Alexandria

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was rude. My retired father was trying to check out, and the woman at the front desk was on her phone talking to another employee and ignored my father then gave him a hard time! I called to ask them to talk to the people upstairs for basically jumping all over at 10 at night. Nothing was done. It went on till 11:30. When I talked to them at check in, I specifically asked if it had a full kitchen! They said yes. As did the person who set up my room on the phone. It had a microwave and a hot plate. So I couldn't cook dinner on thanksgiving. These people are rude! I could keep going, but you get the idea. Don't stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wash.,DC

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Residence Inn is great hotel from the staff to the very comfortable rooms and in walking distance to the Casino,dining and shopping.I really enjoyed my stay there.