Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2011
I easily recommend this hotel Everything was clean, the staff was helpful, the location was good. I did quite a bit of cooking in the kitchen and it was just fine - everything I needed was there, with the exception of a nearby grocery store. I had to go 5 miles to find a Walmart. The only thing I would say is that my particular room's view was mostly of another wall with a tiny peak at the pool, but really, that is such a minor thing compared to the quality of the hotel and the overall excellent experience. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

AWESOME ALL AROUND

Posted May 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Do not have anything bad to say. Everything was wonderful - the room was clean, the hotel was very nice, breakfast was very good. Cannot wait to stay there again Do not change a thing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A Mouse in the House, the Front Desk Didn't Care

Posted May 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a rodent in the room and the front desk wasn't very helpful. My wife and kids were completely freaked out, the desk offered to move us 2 doors down instead of up higher in the hotel as requested and the desk clerk just didn't own our satisfaction as a customer. We decided to leave and head on home late at night versus stay in the place any longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn BWI

Posted Apr 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Rooms overall were well-maintained, but definitely in need of an update as much of the furniture and fixtures looked pretty old. The staff at the breakfast bar was the worst aspect of the place--they did not seem in control of the process, including acting surprised that coffee would run out in the middle of a Saturday breakfast. This hotel should spend a few extra bucks on wages to get more competent food service staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Couldn't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Fl

Posted Nov 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
Thank you Hotel.com for offering us that awesome daily rate at such an exclusive hotel. The quality of service was exceptional, and the complimentary breakfast they served every morning. Thank you again for that enjoyable stay for such an affordable price! Please email me with sale promotions in future times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hatboro Pa

Marriott Residence Inn - BBI is the place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel and grounds were beautiful. Nearby restaurants, movies, gas station and convenience store. breakfast buffet included was awesome!.