Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Really nice Pool spa and great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hunt valley, MD

Great deal. Very clean very comfortable

Posted Dec 22, 2014
We live locally but wanted a night out for our anniversary. Could not have asked for a better experience. Incredible breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

It lives up to the reviews!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I've never seen reviews this off the charts but now I know why! Totally great hotel. Felt brand new. Pool outstanding. Clean. Everything was quite literally perfect. Look it's not the Four Seasons but for this class hotel it's nicest I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in hundreds!!!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
New hotel ..Near a variety of restaurants. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Starkfrom Rochester, NY

Lovely

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient. Safe. Pleasant.Clean. Comfortable. Peaceful. Wegmans. Shopping. Restaurants just around the bend. Just a short jaunt to Baltimore, johns Hopkins, etc. Close to transit stop. Yes....Would return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by richardfrom new hampshire

very comfortable room and good value

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient location,easy access to restaurants and market
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anand Mfrom New York, NY

Excellent enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed the hot breakfast and pool, room was very clean and everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

marriot residence inn hunt valley maryland

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above
Hotel was close to public transportation into Baltimore via the Light Rail. The free Breakfast was great. The only thing that the Hotel lacked was a regular dining room for dinner. I was at the Oriole game and checked in the after the game around 10pm.TIt takes about 45 minutes from Camden Yards to the hotel by the light rail. I was only there for one night. There was no restaurant you could walk to yet there were places nearby that you could get to by car but I didn't feel like driving at night. They did offer takeout services but only Chinese and a Pizza Restaurants. The rooms was clean and had a nice kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joannefrom Pennsylvania

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was very good with a nice selection of both hot and cold food nicely presented with plenty of room to eat it. The bed was comfortable and there were plenty of towels and linens. The staff was pleasant at check in and breakfast. The pool area was well received by my family. The outdoor fire area was relaxing. It was a about a 20 minute drive from Johns Hopkins Homewood campus where we were for a weekend event but it was well worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com