Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nice size rooms, quick check in
Cons: No or not working exhaust fan in bathroom, very hot and steamy after shower. Four of use in the room only 3 towels
Was ok, elevators r slow, or just would go by ur floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel! Convenient to inner harbor.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pleasantly surprised! Was a little nervous after reading some of the negative reviews. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Downtown hotel easy access , standard service

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Cons: Breakfeast
Good service and facilities and internet service. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close and walkable distance to harbour

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Overall my stay was nice. Only complaint is bed was harder than I prefer. Everything was super clean and staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I was very impressed with my weekend stay. The accommodations were impeccably clean and extremely comfortable, and the hotel staff was superb, from the gentlemen at valet parking to the desk personnel and restaurant staff. It's in a great location, a short walk to the inner harbor, Camden Yards, and M&T Stadium, and close to the new casino as well. Next time I'm in Baltimore, I will stay here without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location, courteous service and clean rooms.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean, good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Inner Harbor, Camden Yards.
Stayed 11 days, good hotel & staff. Would recommend this hotel to everyone and would definitely stay there again, if I get back to Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great hotel. Clean comfortable and the staff was very helpful and professional. Great breakfast. The first hotel I've been to in along time with real eggs ! Overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Super close to inner harbor and very clean. Hotel staff was really nice and the free breakfast was pretty good. Loved the room it was huge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, VA.

Great location for the places we wanted to visit!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Locagtion and roominess.
Cons: Perhaps the parking situation, but in a city I guess it cannot be avoided.
Location: Great, right near Inner Harbor and Oriole Park at Camden Yards.
The Hotel room was very spacious, and breakfast area was outstanding, and the convenience of where we wanted to visit, Oriole Park at Camden Yards, and the Inner Harbor were both within a few minures walking distance to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice but what was that smell?

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This location had great staff and looked nice on the outside. However, I believe this is a pet friendly hotel and you could smell it. There was a constant odor of animal in the room, I would say the carpets needed cleaning. Urine smell filled the upper hallways and rooms. Would not stay again due to this one issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We do allow pets and we have a specific cleaning policy for rooms that have been occupied with pets. We apologize for he issue which you experienced. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to improve and it is truly appreciated.