Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

BWI Sheraton

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Thought the hotel was beautiful! The staff was friendly and helpful. It was my first time staying at a hotel that charged $10 bucks for the wifi and $12 bucks for breakfast. Thought it was a bit ridiculous so we went to a near by Cracker Barrel for breakfast and ate for about half the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

near airport with shuttle.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
nice hotel with reasonable price. shuttle communication was poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg va.

hotel review

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: rooms nice,friendly staff
Cons: Maybe some coffee in the lobby in morning would be nice for on the go instead of in room.If they have disabled customers,pay special attention to need
Nice hotel.We needed wheel chair bathroom access.The bench did not fit in the bathtub.They relocated us to another room,but has no built in bench,which means not stable seating for the disabled person.We had no fridge so,had to ask for one.Its more up scale than the holiday express but,the holiday express really had everything we needed and gave special attention to wheel chair access,even location of room was good.At the Sheraton,room was way down end of hall.Breakfast 15 per person.At Holiday express,free and coffee and apples all day... If they could pay attention to wheel chair needs,that would be great. Other than that,nice hotel,nice rooms, nice stay,friendly helpful employees,and im sure you would enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For work

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Great room loved the desk, bed and bathroom I want to live there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very close to the airport.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel location was great, close to the airport.
The staff was very pleasant. Although we departed the hotel at 4:00AM for the shuttle service was great and the driver was very pleasant. The hotel room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Perfectly fine

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good hotel. Had to wait longer than anticipated to check-in because the room needed to be cleaned but overall no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

nice airport hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
came to this hotel after a very long trip from asia, and it was a very welcome place to crash for the night. one drawback was the hotel didn't have an auto dial on the airport courtesy phone, so I had to dig out the number from my PC and get an attendant to call them for me to send over the shuttle. service was quite good and quick, and rooms were also good, though a few of the bathroom fixtures were a little wobbly or loose. but very nice overall, and got a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Charlotte, NC

Extremely Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely pleased with this hotel and the great last minute rate I got from Hotels.Com. The hotel was very convenient and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Patuxent River,MD

Hotel is in nice safe business area. close to city

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleaniliness is paramount. Customer services was perfect.
Cons: The beds could be replaced with soft ones. My back was a little achy because the mattress was hard.
Location: Close to Inner harbor, down town baltimore. Located in a professional business area and BWI airport.
Had a great experience at the hotel. nice view, very professional staff, convenient restaurant. Overall, its I had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, CT

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms were great, including the bathroom/shower.
Cons: We had to wait for the shuttle both to and from the Light Rail, for about 15 minutes each time, so the shuttle transportation could have been better
It was a very easy commute to Camden Yards for the Yankees/Orioles baseball game. Hotel was very clean, rooms were spectacular.