Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

This is a great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean. Great location. Great staff.
I have stayed at this hotel several times while flying through BWI. Each time has been a positive experience. It is a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Nice hotel, great hamburger!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: While eating in the restaurant / bar, I had what I would consider the best hamburger ever.
Nice hotel very near the airport was a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel close to BWI airport.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and comfy bed!
Only complaint was the girl at check in said breakfast was included but when my daughter went for breakfast she was charged $17!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Expected more

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Food in the restaurant was very good despite the very slow service.
I thought the overall value for this hotel was sub-standard for the price - no coffee service in the lobby, the carpet in the room had sharp points poking through, service in the restaurant very slow (looked like the operation was short-staffed).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

BWI Sheraton

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Thought the hotel was beautiful! The staff was friendly and helpful. It was my first time staying at a hotel that charged $10 bucks for the wifi and $12 bucks for breakfast. Thought it was a bit ridiculous so we went to a near by Cracker Barrel for breakfast and ate for about half the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom md

near airport with shuttle.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
nice hotel with reasonable price. shuttle communication was poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Blacksburg va.

hotel review

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: rooms nice,friendly staff
Cons: Maybe some coffee in the lobby in morning would be nice for on the go instead of in room.If they have disabled customers,pay special attention to need
Nice hotel.We needed wheel chair bathroom access.The bench did not fit in the bathtub.They relocated us to another room,but has no built in bench,which means not stable seating for the disabled person.We had no fridge so,had to ask for one.Its more up scale than the holiday express but,the holiday express really had everything we needed and gave special attention to wheel chair access,even location of room was good.At the Sheraton,room was way down end of hall.Breakfast 15 per person.At Holiday express,free and coffee and apples all day... If they could pay attention to wheel chair needs,that would be great. Other than that,nice hotel,nice rooms, nice stay,friendly helpful employees,and im sure you would enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For work

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Great room loved the desk, bed and bathroom I want to live there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Miami

Sensible airport hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
just easy and comfortable