Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brightwaters, NY

wonderful hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This stay was the best ever. Hotel staff couldn't have been better. Beds and pillows were the most comfortable i have experienced in any hotel. The beds for my dogs were in our room when we arrived and the dogs were thrilled as well. Area was great perfect location. Great job Sheraton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to mall, movies and restaurants

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Clean, modern hotel hotel close the mall, shops, movies and restaurants! I took my daughter for her 17th birthday. We invited some of her friends to go shopping and then back to the hotel to swim in their indoor pool. Later we did dinner and a movie. The staff was helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Best stay in Baltimore north

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Staff and redone rooms.
Cons: Parking charge should be complimentary
Location: Easy access to beltway and downtown Baltimore.
Visiting my daughter and wanted a place that. was comfortable and convenient. Rooms recently redone and clean. Super friendly staff and comfy bed. Only negative is the $9 charge per day for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping and major highway

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: There was no book in the room to explain where the amenities where, i.e. pool, restaurant, proximity to shopping mall.
I was with my granddaughter who was attending a class. Room was clean, maid who came to the room was extremely nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GC from Long Island, NY

Outdated hotel and room bathroom wasn't clean

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not like the hotel due to the outdated decor as well as the lack of cleanliness in our room's bathroom. I was only there for one night and I asked the front desk to send someone up to reclean it and they didn't show up. I would NOT recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a special event.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Nice accomodations. Restaurant was very good. Breakfast was delightful. Omelet station was the best I have ever had. Would highly recommend.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Will probably not be back until we have to stay over. This was a family event that does not happen often.
Bathroom could have been better. Light in ceiling was cracked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kazim from long island, N Y

Great location, right next to mall.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great hotel, Sheraton what u expect. Nice lobby, bar, restaurant . Only this they charge $ 9.00 parking even u are guest. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam from Cumberland

Very brief but nice stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here to attend a Special Olympics event at Towson University. We arrived quite late (11 pm) but the lobby was still very active with wedding guests. The young lady at reception was pleasant and efficient, and kindly wished our son (who was not with us) good luck at his events when she realized why we were there. The room was clean, tastefully decorated, and the bed was comfortable. My favorite thing was a small 'girly' amenity...bath puff and shower gel in addition to soap and washcloths. We didn't have breakfast there so I can't speak to the dining, but we had a glass of wine at the bar and received excellent service from the very busy bartender. The only possible complaint I could have is that the walls were thin...if you had a noisy neighbor it could be unpleasant. Our neighbors didn't get noisy till after we got up, so it was not a problem at all. Also, it is right next door to a nice mall, very convenient when I had to make a quick trip to replace something I forgot to bring. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie

sky walk to mall is a nice feature

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed over for lacrosse tourney, facility was clean and service was great