Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs microwave and refrigerator !

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It was great but the room lacked an industry standard, a refrigerator would be nice to chill beverages or keep leftovers and a microwave would be nice as well. For the money these are standard items. Also expedia doesn't account for a AAA or military discount and the hotel, even though they offer such, was locked out of making the mods to the reservations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Many hiccups

Posted Aug 13, 2014
When I arrived an hour after check in time I was told there were no rooms ready and they would call me. I had just driven 7 hours and was exhausted and needed a shower it was disappointing . The next night I wanted to stay in and watch a movie the movies didn't work the guy came up to fix it but couldn't . When I went down to the biz center the following morning to print and fax there server was down the 1 st 2 people were not helpful 1 hour later a helpful staff member offered to print and fax for me. The location is very nice and the coffee in th lobby in the morning was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

in a quiet place

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: room cleanliness and neatness
Cons: parking area directions for customers
good and was convenient for my trip i was able to sleep well and my children werehappy to havea peaceful night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Ok for Concert Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This hotel needs a serious update! Room 503 needs a new toilet seat and the carpet needs replacement. It smells old. Stay away from the canned crab soup in the restaurant. It tastes like campbells soup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The location is fabulous
Cons: The shuttle service which is advertised as free needs improvement
The walls--ceiling, carpet were run down--room was very clean, bed was very comfortable. The location was the best thing as you can walk to many restaurants and large mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Family Reunion held there location was close mall, lake activities, restaurants, downtown Baltimore and the staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barbara

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very noisy at night due to multiple ivents in the hotel. Romm furniture not very new, AC very loud. Nice neighborhood close to lake, nice lo)cation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

ECSU Summer Convention

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This hotel was a nice getaway trip for the weekend. The location was perfect and everything we needed was in walking distance. The hotel staff was very accommodating and the rooms were very nice. I would definitely book here again! My only complaint would be the size of the bathrooms, but other than that everything was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great facility and convenience.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice hotel on a lake. Good restaurant and bar. Walking distance to good restaurants and high end mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating.