Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good review but bad timing.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
wedding anniversary and I had called ahead to see if they do complementary and amenities they did however we didn't get it until 11 PM that night while we were sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
It's close to the Inner Harbor and ballpark so very convenient location. Hotel and rooms generally modern and clean but nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pricey hotel close to touristy areas.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and close to the Inner Harbor.
Cons: Put a small fridge in the room. People walk over to the tourist areas and bring food back.
Location: It's right near the action.
This hotel is pricey compared to other lodging in the nearby area. But, what you get is a skybridge that leads directly to the Inner Harbor area. The hotel has its own parking garage that is easy to find and get into but it will cost more money. As for the hotel itself, there are computers in the lobby to use, and printing is free for b&w with a small charge for color. There is no fridge in the room, which is clean and has very good AC. There is a charge for connecting to the internet via wifi. There is a small area near the rooms with icemaker and a soda machine with pricey soda. Some rooms have locked doors connecting to the next room over. I like that there is a visible lock on this door. However, this means you can hear people talking in the next room pretty clearly. The people staying in the next room were having a loud verbal argument and it was annoying. Bottom line, if money is no object, this is a very nice hotel and you will likely enjoy your stay...as long as the people in the next room don't start yelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Camden Yard

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Comfy room; great location; only negative is lack of free WiFi
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good location/expensive

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: With the expense of the room, I expected more than a convenient location. Free WiFi in room, at least a muffin/juice or fruit for breakfast!
Good location, but expensive. Complimentary beverage dispenser was always empty. Hallways always needed vacuumed, but room was clean and staff polite and helpful. Door handle jammed upon arrival, but staff fixed it in short order. Wifi in room extra fee and no complimentary breakfast, both of which we have become accustomed to at other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SANDY from GREENVILLE, SC

GREAT STAY

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel, the staff and the location where great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Lake Cowichan, BC

Fabulous

Posted May 27, 2014
Location, location. Perfect for everything. We took in a ball game and all the harbor activities. Perfect stay, the only disappointment we had was not staying longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Middleton, WI

Very nice hotel in the Harbor

Posted May 16, 2014
Cons: No refrigerator / microwave in the room made it impossible to take leftovers from restaurants.
Location: National Aquarium, Camden Yards / Oriole Park, B&O Railroad Museum, Geppi's Entertainment Museum, quick cab ride to Fell's Point / Canton.
Quick and efficient check-in, VERY comfortable bed with a great view of the stadium area. Readily accessible cab service, FANTASTIC location -- quick walk to nearby attractions and Water Taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Baltimore, MD

Weekend in the Inner Harbor

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for a trip to the Inner Harbor with little ones. Parked our car and never needed it. Good size rooms. Would have liked a frig especially with the little ones.