Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great staff

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: great staff and service
Cons: Very loud AC/Heating system.
Location: Shopping mall near by
Very helpful team from the outside in. From the moment I got out of the cab to the minute I got into the suite nothing but smiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valeriefrom Shelton, CT

Paper thin walls ruined weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decent and in a good location, however the walls are paper thin and we had several rooms on our floor that were having a party both nights of our stay, both in their room and hallway. Had to call the front desk both nights between 3-4am. We got no sleep either night. Would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Massachusetts

Next to Baltimore Convention Center

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every employee we interacted with at the hotel were excellent.The only issue I had was at the Oriole Grill for breakfast. The service was extremely slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PBfrom Baltimore

Not worth the discounted Price

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little disenchanted to stay at a Sheraton and not have conveniences in the room. You had to ask for a frig and micro and that wasn't found out till I was in the room. The bathroom was very old and looked it, no fan venting of the steam in bathroom so everyone had to wait to use the restroom which caused a backup and caused rushing around to Venues in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good review but bad timing.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
wedding anniversary and I had called ahead to see if they do complementary and amenities they did however we didn't get it until 11 PM that night while we were sleeping
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs a refurb...

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff but the only redeeming feature of this hotel is the Morton's steakhouse downstairs, needs a refurb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by touristfrom NJ

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the staff & location were GREAT...the bathroom had a horrible, not CLEAN stench. I was there ONE night only and so did not request to change rooms or have housekeeping follow up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
It's close to the Inner Harbor and ballpark so very convenient location. Hotel and rooms generally modern and clean but nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lyndafrom Maryland

Somewhat disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was not ready when we checked in at 3:00. We booked 2 rooms and they were on different floors. After we got our room our key didn't work, so had to return to desk. Walls were very thin, so noisy. Our tv didn't have a picture, just sound. Location was great and the staff always opened doors for us and were very friendly. Beds were comfortable.