Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Camden Yard

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Comfy room; great location; only negative is lack of free WiFi
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good location/expensive

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: With the expense of the room, I expected more than a convenient location. Free WiFi in room, at least a muffin/juice or fruit for breakfast!
Good location, but expensive. Complimentary beverage dispenser was always empty. Hallways always needed vacuumed, but room was clean and staff polite and helpful. Door handle jammed upon arrival, but staff fixed it in short order. Wifi in room extra fee and no complimentary breakfast, both of which we have become accustomed to at other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Lake Cowichan, BC

Fabulous

Posted May 27, 2014
Location, location. Perfect for everything. We took in a ball game and all the harbor activities. Perfect stay, the only disappointment we had was not staying longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Middleton, WI

Very nice hotel in the Harbor

Posted May 16, 2014
Cons: No refrigerator / microwave in the room made it impossible to take leftovers from restaurants.
Location: National Aquarium, Camden Yards / Oriole Park, B&O Railroad Museum, Geppi's Entertainment Museum, quick cab ride to Fell's Point / Canton.
Quick and efficient check-in, VERY comfortable bed with a great view of the stadium area. Readily accessible cab service, FANTASTIC location -- quick walk to nearby attractions and Water Taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014
No minibar, no free wi-fi, everything is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WSS from PA

Surprisingly good.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
This was one of only 2 hotels available for a late booking, and the closer one to Inner Harbor and the Orioles. I had expected a Sheraton to look worn out and old. This was the opposite -- surprisingly new, clean and comfortable. Also easy to park and able to leave and return to the parking garage during the next day, even after checkout. Staff very helpful, especially the bartender at the Orioles Grille, and the food at 11pm was excellent. This is the second review I've ever written, but had to do it when a Sheraton impresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful and Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 9, 2014
We stayed 4 nights at the Sheraton and found it to be an excellent experience to enjoy Baltimore and to attend a conference at the Convention Center. The staff were very receptive to any questions we had. The room on the 6th floor had a beautiful view of the Inner Harbor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The views were beautiful and I liked that it was very close to the convention center!
We were given the handicap accessible room which had a spacious bathroom, but the water from the shower spilled everywhere! :( The AC was also a little hot during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Bermuda

Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Apart from the WiFi, everything!
Cons: WiFi strength and speed.
Location: Great location one street away from the harbor. Nearby restaurants are excellent, and the aquarium is definitely a must!
My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel for a getaway weekend. Overall we were extremely happy with the hotel. The service staff were excellent, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the speed of the WiFi, which was terribly sluggish and kept cutting out. But honestly this doesn't detract from the fact that we had a great time at this hotel, and can definitely recommend it to other travelers! Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a Sheraton

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Night stand power cord didn't work, shower clogged with hair, room key didn't work on day 2 and had to get reactivated. Oh, and no express checkout.