Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alyce from Ohio

Nice hotel, great for business people

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: 1 bedroom hotel room is spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Showing a bit of wear.
Location: Quiet area, a few restaurants, but overall pretty quiet.
This is a nice quiet hotel in suburban Columbia. Quiet area. Clean rooms with kitchenettes. No party policy is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great value

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Clean and comfortable great value super staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: The infrastructure is a bit worn. It isn't seedy, but it is a little tired.
Location: It is well located in Columbia and has easy access to both directions of Route 100, which takes you anywhere you want to go in the area.
This hotel is a little tired and worn out, but the staff are lovely and it was very quiet. I stayed for three nights and it was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location Between Baltimore and DC

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the free breakfast and dinners were good and filling. Overall I would stay here again on my next visit to the area and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Koneal from Virginia

away from all the hustle and bustle

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
When we arrived there was no one at the front desk. We had to use the house phone to reach someone to come to the front desk. I have never been to a hotel where there was not someone at the front desk at all times. The breakfast buffet selection was disappointing. The orange juice was basically lightly flavored water. While some areas have been well maintained, other areas, such as the hallways, need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Betsy from Columbia, Maryland

So cozy after a long day's travel

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very warm and friendly! We traveled for over 11 hours and we were elated to find a set up that reminded us of home. The boys were comfortable and we were even able to order some wraps that were delivered to the room. The front desk manager was extremely accomodating and should be given credit for going over and above with security and hospitality. In the morning, the breakfast was wonderful and the woman in charge of everything was cheerful and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Prinive from New York

A great place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay. The staff were very helpful. Very clean and nice environment.
2 out of 5
by rocky's mom from nyc

Good staff, room carpet not as clean as should be

Posted Dec 29, 2013
overall good experience. Room needs makeoverrocky