Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich

Arundel Mills Mall

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Complimentary shuttle to the casino and free breakfast in the morning.
Location: Perfect location to the arundel mills mall complex.
Very nice room, was practically across the street from the casino. Lots of space in the room, liked all the amenirties in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rea from DaBurg

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Everything was good except for housekeeping kept knocking on my freaky door every morning the worst waking me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josh from Baltimore md

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Really nice room, nice and comfortable. Tons of space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Great stay would definitely book again...even with our children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne

Great hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Very easy to find, clean, convenient to mall or casino. Shuttle to airport or casino. All staff especially front desk were wonderful and helpful.
Cons: replace the spare blanket in the room closet. Ours seemed like it was dry rotted. I wouldn't use it.
The hotel was great. It was very clean, pleasant, close to shopping, restaurants, etc. The hotel staff especially front desk staff were absolutely wonderful. Every one of them over a 4 day stay were friendly,accommodating, professional. The suite was perfect for our needs. I highly recommend it and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cyw from maryland

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: great location (near arundel mills mall). feels new. furniture and layout of rooms was very nice. great hot breakfast in the morning.
Cons: wouldn't know what to say in terms of improvements...
Location: arundel mills mall is where we hit the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heather from turkey

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and super helpful hotel staff.
Cons: The shuttle service....we waited over 45 minutes twice during our stay and had to take a taxi which was questionable
The hotel has the friendliest service we have experienced in a long time, they really made our stay wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Very nice Excellent shuttle

Posted Dec 9, 2013
very clean very nice place nice people everything in the room you need nice location and their shuttle service was terrific would definitely stay there again if I was in the area but beware of the overpriced casino nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisha

Awesome..

Posted Oct 28, 2013
It was a great experience. Just what I needed. I enjoyed a good night's sleep.