Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice right across the street from the mall.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great breakfast. Close to mall and other stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The complementary breakfast was very good.
The refrigerator didn't work. We had an unpleasant incident with the guests in the room next to ours. They came very late at night and proceeded to party with loud music, very loud talking and pot smoking. It took 2 calls to the manager after which the guest and her companions were removed from the hotel by the authorities. All of this went on from about 12:30am till about 3:00 am. The staff did a good job in handling the situation but I would have been much happier if it had not happened.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014
Hello there, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! I'm so sorry you had some trouble during your visit . I apologize for the refrigerator not working and for the guests that disturbed you. I'm happy to hear the staff on duty was able to resolve the issue for you. I truly appreciate your understanding in regards to this matter and appreciate you bringing it to my attention. Thank you for your time, Karen Inferrere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location between Baltimore and D.C.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was phenomenal!
The room is very spacious. It only has 1 swivel tv to share between the beds and living space. Nicely lit, great storage space in the kitchen. I did have to call to the front desk to have more washcloths brought to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by willa from va

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel to everyone! It was superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenda Fortune from Virginia

Great weekend stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted a weekend away and found this hotel to be just the thing we needed. A little tucked away from main highway. But still convenient. Shuttle to nearby casino so no need to bother with parking hasles. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharonda from VA

Great Place

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, spacious room, and breakfast buffet was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cheryl from Parkersburg wv

Great Hotel

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and great location. Staff was helpful and polite.Definitely will stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location to BWI and Washington DC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TH from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice to be impressed for a change!

Posted May 2, 2014
Location: Cheesecake Factory is less than a mile away!!
Great experience! Large room. Great layout. Best free hotel breakfast I have ever seen. We were traveling to a conference in another part of the state and decided to stay here because in was close to BWI. Arrived around 9pm. I was disappointed when we got to our room that it was the closest one to the elevators, but was not surprised due to our late check in. I was however surprised that the room was virtually sound proof! Never heard another person in the hall or elevator area while we were there. Will be looking for Spring Hill Suites again!!