Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice location and very clean.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We had a family of four,therefore we had a suite. It was very comfortable and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

very nice and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: amenities(pool, breakfast, excersize room), room size, very comfortable beds, very clean, close to everything but in a quite place
Cons: shuttle around different areas of the Mall
Location: shopping, gambling, theater, restaurants, major roads, convenient to DC and Baltimore, Frederick
Very convenient: close to major roads but in quite location. Close to everything. Shuttle to Mall/Casino, close to Medival Times, Restaurants. Parking near and plenty, very clean hotel, rooms, swimmimg pool, excersize room. Guest room was VERY clean, all updated, spacious. TV could be watched from all corners of the room although living room area was very comfortable for hanging out. In addition to Minibar there is refrigerator and microwave, coffeemaker in the room, plus free coffee in the lobby 24/7. Breakfast was excellent. Was a little busy(New Year Day morning) but service was prompt. Overall very impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodas habitaciones

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Todo perfecto salvo la alfonbra del lavamanos que estabá manchada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel close to casino and airport

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Room was nice size. Bar sink, microwave, small fridge was a plus. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: Light over bar sink not positioned correctly. Double toilet paper holder was not a good idea.
Location: Close to casino and Arundel Mills but not walkable.
Very good experience. Arrived late and room was held. Good security. Checkout was noon which gave us a little longer to relax and plan our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall great

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, the room was clean the overall stay was wonderful. One complaint was that the beds (queen beds) were not that comfortable, we were "hammocking" by the end of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Camille Mfrom Westbury, NY

Good Value, Clean and Convenient

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location close to BWI airport, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. The hotel is located close to Arundel Mills Shopping Mall with a number of restaurants in the area. They also offer a free shuttle service, WiFi, parking and breakfast. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great hotel! What? Great hotel is not enough? C'mon! There! I added more. You should be glad I am doing a review.