Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodas habitaciones

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Todo perfecto salvo la alfonbra del lavamanos que estabá manchada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel close to casino and airport

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Room was nice size. Bar sink, microwave, small fridge was a plus. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: Light over bar sink not positioned correctly. Double toilet paper holder was not a good idea.
Location: Close to casino and Arundel Mills but not walkable.
Very good experience. Arrived late and room was held. Good security. Checkout was noon which gave us a little longer to relax and plan our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great hotel! What? Great hotel is not enough? C'mon! There! I added more. You should be glad I am doing a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tedfrom Maryland

Going to casino

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Could walk to casino. Friendly staff and clean room. Breakfast good. Only issue was 2nd AM breakfast since there were many kids sports teams staying there so it was packed. Other than that very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregg Friedmanfrom Chicago, IL

Nice accommodations

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice accommodations. Excellent customer service. GF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Syracuse ny

Good location to Baltimore's Inner Harvor but BUSY

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arundel Mills mall and surrounding restaurants and stores are crazy busy! Really hard to find parking. Would stay again though. Baltimore inner harbor is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg F.from Chicago, IL

Nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My night at the SpringHill Suites was very good and breakfast the next day was also very good. Unfortunately, there was a problem with the toilet. this did not seriously affect my stay, but was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice right across the street from the mall.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great breakfast. Close to mall and other stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn Richeyfrom Ferndale WA.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked our stay at this hotel!!