Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel close to casino and airport

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Room was nice size. Bar sink, microwave, small fridge was a plus. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: Light over bar sink not positioned correctly. Double toilet paper holder was not a good idea.
Location: Close to casino and Arundel Mills but not walkable.
Very good experience. Arrived late and room was held. Good security. Checkout was noon which gave us a little longer to relax and plan our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Great hotel! What? Great hotel is not enough? C'mon! There! I added more. You should be glad I am doing a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Syracuse ny

Good location to Baltimore's Inner Harvor but BUSY

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arundel Mills mall and surrounding restaurants and stores are crazy busy! Really hard to find parking. Would stay again though. Baltimore inner harbor is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg F.from Chicago, IL

Nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My night at the SpringHill Suites was very good and breakfast the next day was also very good. Unfortunately, there was a problem with the toilet. this did not seriously affect my stay, but was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice right across the street from the mall.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great breakfast. Close to mall and other stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn Richeyfrom Ferndale WA.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked our stay at this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianafrom NYC

Great stay!!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! i really enjoyed the room and the pool. the shopping center is literally less than five minutes away and they have a shuttle so it was convenient for me and my twins while my husband was at his business meetings. the staff was very nice. The breakfast was ok it was great for me since I'm on a diet but it could be better. i traveled with my 6month old twins and they were very accommodating. the location was great, it was safe and i enjoyed my stay. i would recommend this hotel to my friends if they were visiting the maryland area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The complementary breakfast was very good.
The refrigerator didn't work. We had an unpleasant incident with the guests in the room next to ours. They came very late at night and proceeded to party with loud music, very loud talking and pot smoking. It took 2 calls to the manager after which the guest and her companions were removed from the hotel by the authorities. All of this went on from about 12:30am till about 3:00 am. The staff did a good job in handling the situation but I would have been much happier if it had not happened.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014
Hello there, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! I'm so sorry you had some trouble during your visit . I apologize for the refrigerator not working and for the guests that disturbed you. I'm happy to hear the staff on duty was able to resolve the issue for you. I truly appreciate your understanding in regards to this matter and appreciate you bringing it to my attention. Thank you for your time, Karen Inferrere
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Overall

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that there is no shuttle and we thought there would be a shuttle to the casino. The breakfast is EXCELLENT! Great food and plenty variety. The rooms as nice with a little living room suite and microwave/fridge to bring back left overs. the pool is little small, but it was still nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good choice for us!!