Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. The amenities were great and the breakfast was better than what you get in most hotels.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are many restaurants and shopping within a 15 minute drive.
We had a reservation for two nights and was going to change locations and stay somewhere else for our third night in the city. However, we had such a wonderful experience with the staff that we decided to go ahead and book our third night at this same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Perfect stop on the way back home

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: Sofa bed mattress was really too soft.
Great room, great breakfast buffet! Only problem was the sofa bed which we folded back in as it was really not comfy even for my 10 year old... But the other beds and pillows were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbury, md

This one is a keeper!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We were going to a baseball game and wanted to stay overnight. So I started looking in cities around Baltimore. The reviews for this hotel were great so I decided to book it. We arrived at the hotel a little before three. The girl at the front desk was very nice checked us in and printed directions for us to get to wegman's. The room was very clean and the way it is set up was appealing to my family. There was an area set up like a living room with a desk for some family tv time. The hotel also had free breakfast. If we are heading to Baltimore I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice clean hotel outside DC

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Reasonable price for clean and modern hotel in suburbs of DC. Worked well for family of 5 with three young kids. Small pool for entertainment. We stayed 1 night in July. Staff was friendly. Free popcorn and suckers for kids. Free breakfast was great and a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

My room needed a good cleaning

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Better breakfast and better breakfast set up. Cleaning the carpet and sofa. Since the color is so light it should be cleaned more often.
Location: Columbia, MD
Over all the hotel was ok. The sofa for sure needed cleaning and so did the carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Chuck, Hotel Management
Monique, My apologies for the condition you found your room. We have a very extensive Preventive Maintenance program that tries to address these sort of concerns. The housekeeping staff is very attentive and generally catches these types of issues before we have a guest stay in the rooms. I can assure that this is a "one off" type of a situation. I would appreciate the opportunity to regain your trust the next time you are in the area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I hope you ask for me the next time you are here. Thanks for responding, we will use this as a training opportunity with our Housekeeping team. Chuck Chandler, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great, clean hotel particularly suited for family vacations. One of the very few hotels about which I have no complaints. Tremendous value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SouthFL

Nice Find

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Not much, in business park area
5 min from BWI, friendly staff, nicely decorated, in a business park, close to Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms are so beautiful and comfortable
Cons: All your receptionists need to be pleasant, friendly and nice. They shouldn't have an attitude.
Location: I live a mile from your hotel. I had to go to a hotel because my air condition at home broke.
My recent stay at your hotel was a wonderful experience. What a beautiful and comfortable hotel. I arrived around 1:00 am, and the receptionist was excellent and very helpful. When I checked out two days later the receptionist was not as pleasant. She had an attitude. This is why I am not able to give you a 5 on hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Able to book a room at the last minute.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Convenient location.
Location: Go shopping at Columbia Mall and/or stay inside and relax.
Slept like a baby. Rooms were big and spacious. Once I laid on the bed, I was out like a light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, clean, courteous staff.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Breakfast was excellent, nice quiet location. There are several restaurants close to the hotel and it is fairly close to the airport.