Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from Ohio

Convenient for family visits to Maryland.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and spacious. We like the divided bathroom. The pool was good. The breakfast had variety. The staff was so nice.
Cons: The biggest disappointment is the terrible mattress on the pullout. Feeling the springs on your back, hurt and are very uncomfortable.
Location: The mall and resturants were all nearby.
We enjoyed visiting our daughter's family. The rooms and breakfast were very nice and good. Our grandkids visited and we all enjoyed the pool which was comfortable and not freezing cold like other places we have stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Nice place for weekend get away, frienfly staff, clean room & descent price.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
We appreciate your review, thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver 5 star service every visit. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julia from MD

Comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. There were a couple kids sports teams so it was very noisy on thr 2nd floor where my room was. The staff moved me to a nice peaceful room on 4th floor. Have stayed here several times before and it has always been wonderful.
Comment from
Jan 6, 2014
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us this past weekend. We look forward to seeing you again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kishan from Raleigh

quite place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Everything are good as I expected - Staff are friendly, Plenty of room for parking, Clean room and washed blankets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by britney from c

Nice hotel conveniently close to BWI airport

Posted Jan 22, 2014
I had a great experience, nice room, amazing breakfast, free wifi, and nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. We could hear little or no noise from the hall or other rooms.
Cons: The lobby d├ęcor seemed a bit less than functional. It was very broken up and did not flow well.
Room layout was probably better suited for a multi night business traveler than a 1 night visit. We did not use the sitting area but may have if it had not been segregated from the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RIESHA from Severn, MD

Wonderful, comfortable, clean!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Great stay, very clean, very personable staff. Loved it all around. I will be back!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RIESHA from Severn, MD

Wonderful, comfortable, clean!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Great stay, very clean, very personable staff. Loved it all around. I will be back!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauline from Newport News. VA

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: The lay out of the room.
Cons: bigger pool
Location: The hotel was centrally located between Baltimore and Washington D. C. therefore I could go either direction for sightseeing.
I was thoroughly impressed by this hotel. When you walk into the lobby you are greeted immediately by such a warm and caring staff who were willing to go out of their way to accommodate you. I like the fact that there was a separation from the bedroom and the seating area, this gave me much needed privacy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay if you like feeling uncomfortable + disgusted

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression: Front desk staff was asleep in back room (I had to yell to wake him up.) Next impression: He didn't look me in the eye, cursed at and hit his computer for it not working. As soon as I got to my room to settle, he called me and said he needed to scan my card again. (This was a 45-minute process.) Final impression: Turned on the shower the next morning to brown, chocolate-milk type water spraying out. Not a great experience.