Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, Comfortable and Quiet.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: N/A
Clean, Comfortable and Quiet. A very nice experiance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015
nice and clean, could use better pillows breakfast was very good Most of the staff are nice, but sometimes you end up meeting some cold person at the front desk, but generally good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom md

Posted Dec 25, 2014
They wouldn't let me check in because i was 19, maybe you guys should have this in your webpage!! I had to find another hotel at 10pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly spacious and well furnished rooms.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Generous sized rooms. Breakfast pretty good too.
Location: A couple of fast food places close by otherwise quite a drive to find any proper restaurants.
A little off the beaten track so own transport required or be prepared for significant taxi fares. Rooms spacious and well furnished. Fitness suite and pool area are adequate but could be better maintained - they looked grubby and smelt a bit 'stale'. Breakfast included welcome amount of fruit and not just cakes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely worth half the price.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Staff were wonderful.
Cons: Lower price and a guest shuttle to nearby locations.
Stained carpet and no bath tub. All rooms are non-smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just Right!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa Thomasfrom Princeton, NJ

great place for a great price

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was easy access off of the Highway . It was well lit and felt safe arriving in the evening, this is very important to me as I am a woman traveling alone .The complimentary breakfast was excellent !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasminefrom Maryalnd

Overall A Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great place to stay as soon I checked it until when i checked out was a great experience and on top of that I had a sleepover with many of girls and they accommadated us with everything I asked for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomfield Hills, MI

Awesome hotel near Baltimore !

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Awesome, wonderful location and the staff were so kind. Breakfast buffet was delicious as well!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com