Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: See above
The staff was very helpful, and accommodating. The rooms were well laid out and very clean. The location is very convenient to BWI. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: the hotel is clean and comfortable and would book again if passing through the area. Breakfast was great
Cons: Have staff available to address booking conflicts
Location: Was just a quick one night stop did not need other amenities, there was a gas station and Star Bucks close by and easy to get back on interstate.
Desk clerk was friendly on check in but once got to our room realized we booked a double queen room and was placed in a king with sofa bed. We were travelling with our 8 year old so needed the two bed. Lucky the room had the sofa bed. When inquired with front desk was told there was no one their till 3:00pm next day to address a room change. Next morning talked to front desk and the reason giving was I booked through expeidia so they could not change our room. Again lucky the room had a sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Very Nice place to stay

Posted May 8, 2015
This hotel was convenient to the music festival we were attending. The girl at the front desk was very accommodating and our room was large and comfortable. They also put out a nice breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yonkers, NY

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Came here for the M3 Festival at the Merriweather Post Pavilion. Staff was very accommodating with an early check-in and very friendly. Would definitely stay here next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marylan

Large, clean and up to date!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly
Cons: Mattresses were on the harder side, wished were a little softer
Location: Merriweather
Stayed there for a weekend, while attending a music festival. Room was very comfortable, clean and welcoming. Staff very helpful. Will definitely stay there next year too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted May 4, 2015
Very friendly and courteous staff! Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia, md

nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything, Mainly breakfast.
Cons: The kids enjoyed the pool area, but if it were larger, they would have reallly enjoyed it much more.
Location: we basically stayed in.. we ordered pizza nearby for a delivery.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and we enjoyed our overall stay. I would recommend this hotel to others. The breakfast was excellent, it definitely exceeded our expectatios.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I couldnt sleep at all, noise in hall way, noise in the other room, bed wasnt comfortable at all! Pool was cold:( The only good think there was the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 19, 2015
There was nothing special about this hotel. It was just ok.