Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We hope we can host you back at the SpringHill on your next visit to Baltimore. Sincerely, Mike - Guest Services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marianne from BWI

Excellent for early morning flight out of BWI

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every aspect was great, but especially the driver of the complimentary van service to the airport. He was very concerned to get us there on time and on the way back, the driver casually asked where we were from and then checked the traffic on his cell phone to give us an update. I thought that was incredibly nice and thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Great breakfast. Good airport shuttle service. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce/Mike from Ohio

Family visit

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: I was a little worried having a first floor room but it was great. There wasn't any noise and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: Maybe have some sugar free items in your breakfast buffet.
Location: The location was perfect for us. We were able to visit family members very easily by jumping on the highway. The area was quiet and not congested at
Very comfortable hotel, with friendly helpful staff. The breakfast was one of the best buffet's I have had. The breakfast room was spacious too. So many times the hotel's breakfast room is small and cramped. My husband said we will stay there next time! Thank you for taking such good care of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles from Chester Springs, PA

A great Stay 2 miles from BWI

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was better than my expectations