Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Staff, location
Location: We ate at the Bob Evans right down the street. Orioles game was just a hop away.
Awesome stay! Great staff, amenities and location. Spent the night before going to my first Orioles' game. No complaints. Everything was great! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

staybridge

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
na
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LILLIE from BALTIMORE

A GREAT BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on Valentine's Day. The room was a great. It was truly a home away from home. The amenities couldn't have been better, if i had requested them myself. all the luxuries of home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce from Minneapolis

Bring a pillow, food and patience!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and location convenient. There were three specific issues that bear commentary. The shuttle van that picked us up at BWI to take us to the hotel took almost an hour to pick us up. The four small square pillows on the bed were almost like cubes, and unbelievably uncomfortable (recommendation: have a larger thinner pillow in the closet.) And the venue has no restaurant, there is no restaurant within walking distance, and therefore we selected some items from the "Pantry" which were incredibly mediocre and overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good stay for the money

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
very convenient location- saves money to stay here instead of expensive baltimore hotel. it is only about 10 mins outside the inner harbor on rt 295. the staff was very courteous. the breakfast was above average. this is an excellent place to stay for the price. we wanted non-smoking, but there was a smoker on our floor. the staff made it worth our while by giving us free sodas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Angela Le Grand General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
When we arrived at 3:00, our room was not ready. We requested a non-smoking room which they could provide on a smoking floor. We asked for a non-smoking room and non-smoking floor, and they did not hesitate to give it to us. We were given a beautiful suite. The manager did all she could to make sure our stay was a pleasant one and it was. She went above and beyond to accommodate all of our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Angela Le Grand, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that we were able to get you into a non smoking room on a non smoking hall. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area, Angela Le Grand General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not impressed!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Internet was slow. They stopped serving breakfast 30 minutes before the scheduled time :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

I wish I could say better things, but...

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location, large room, everything clean, well stocked, beautiful, bright, room cooled for me when I arrived. Even a full size fridge with an ice maker
Cons: Absolutely nothing. They even allow pets, and yet it there were no signs of animals ever being there.
Location: I was just in town overnight, but it was close to the airport. When I checked out the courtesy shuttle was waiting to take me to BWI. Top notch!
Typically the room is better than the staff, or the staff is great but the room is okay. But this stay was PERFECT. The staff was professional, but personable and right on top of everything. Even when I went down for the complimentary breakfast (we're talking fresh waffles, biscuits and gravy, bacon, eggs, fruit, oatmeal, all fresh and that doesn't cover it all), the staff member was quick to bring me out a custom tray when I wanted to take my breakfast back to my room. The room as impeccable. Gorgeous, well stocked, attention to detail, inviting, comfortable. Loads of well fluffed pillows, clean silverware, everything you'd have in your own apartment. I cannot believe how reasonable this place was too. This is the third Staybridge that I've stayed in (Portland and Washington State were the other two locations) and I can say I will only look for Staybridge in the future. They're not just a hotel, they're an apartment with top notch service and product.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olalekan/victoria

9night family stay,

Posted Sep 8, 2014
House keeping services extremely poor. Breakfast very good.restaurant staff very effective.