Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Waynesboro, VA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Clean
Lots of room and Enjoyed the stay, large room. Nice having a kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Rooms were very spacious and clean. Our room smelled like smoke though, I guess the previous guest was a smoker and we weren't given an option for a non-smoking room. The breakfast in the morning was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kem from chicago

excellent hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: availabilities of utilities
Cons: nothing
Location: airport closeby
good experience. will always go back and we stay in the same hotel in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff P from Suffield, CT

Clean quiet hotel near Baltimore-Washington Arpt

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed at Staybridge Suites on the last night of a road trip to Florida and couldn't have been happier. All the guests in my party wished each hotel along the way was this nice. The check-in staff was very nice and put us on the same floor. The hotel was super-clean. The rooms were well appointed with full-sized refrigerators and very comfortable beds. The location is off of the Baltimore-Washington Parkway and was convenient to our northerly travels home to New England. A mile or so away there is a shopping center and Ruby Tuesday's. We appreciated the hotel being tucked away from the commercial strip. Breakfast was wonderful and the WiFi was easily accessed. We travel this corridor quite frequently as we have friends in DC and Maryland and definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had two rooms one for children one for me and the wife. Rooms were outstanding. Quiet clean and above average very spacious. Hotel provided free dvds for the children to watch. Only ding was the small dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lewis from Maryland

Very clean!

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable and convenient!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Idaho

Love Staybridge, like home away from home!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: This airport is about 5 mins from the BWI airport and is close to the Balt/Wash parkway. It is right in the middle of the two cities, very convenient!
The facility was very clean, the staff was wonderful and very accommodating and our room was perfect. These are always great all over the country, and this one didn't disappoint. Smoke free halls and rooms, great breakfast in the morning and even a theater downstairs to watch whatever movie you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Dallas

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room.