Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tysons Corner VA

We were very impressed with The Hotel.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The reason I gave a 4 rating overall was due to room noise. We were given room # 705 next to the elevator. A thumping noise was present throughout the night greatly effecting our nights sleep. We had a 6:00 am flight out of BWI and were unable to get much rest before our flight despite going to bed early :( Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pulaski NY

Casino weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean, close to casino..lots of food and bars in walking distance. Felt safe. Garage parking free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, NC

Very nice room near the Maryland Live Casino

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Nice spacious room with very comfortable beds and furnishings
Cons: Like almost all hotels now, the green revolution makes it really difficult to actually get wet in the shower because of the low flow fixtures.
Pleasant and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Free parking and internet a major plus. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Solid Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Visually stunning and comfortable - Bulgari amenities in the bath..
Cons: 5th Floor noise and Low Pressure in the Shower..
Location: Casino, Shopping and convenient to Baltimore & Washington
Check-in was great - Room Smallish, but very comfortable - Bath very nice, but low water pressure in the shower - Strange noises throughout the night, like vents or small doors opening and closing (I was on the 5th Floor) Two good restaurants provide very good food/room service - Overall 4 very solid stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Simply Amazing the Best Hotel I've been to

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The beautiful room and the employees
Cons: Nothing it was amazing. I was in Awe and the customer service was top notch.
This hotel is simply amazing from the, check in, very clean, had everything I needed right in the room. The room was HUGE and very beautiful there was art hanging on the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great hotel. It's a great location for shopping and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 29, 2014
New hotel in a hotel/apartment/restaurant complex. Close to the shopping centers and Casino. Public areas very nice but the rooms and hallways are just ok. The room I had had a view of other windows in facing building at the furthest point from the elevator. Not sure if needed to be so far, but it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous upscale hotel with a modern feel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We had a great one night stay. The room and amenities were impeccable. There are 2 restaurants easily accessible from the hotel lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Comfort Zone

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I live in Maryland, just where i go to get away for rest and pleasure. I have great memories there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short but very nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Nice location and excellent restaurants attached.
Cons: Room service past 11 would be nice
Location: It's right in between DC and Baltimore so plenty to do. The is a huge mall complex and casino a couple min away
I have been to the area quite often and have eaten at the restaurant attached to it so I figured I'd give it a shot. The room was very nicely done and very comfortable. Easily one of the betier rooms I've stayed in. Only draw back for the room I was in was no tub so if you want to soak in one it maybe an issue.