Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean and updated.
Cons: The walls are paper thin. They should work on sound proofing.
Location: Near casino and mall.
The original room that was given to us was being occupied by someone else. It was weird because when we walked in the room their things were all over the room, the tv was on and their cell phone was in the room. We let out and went to the front desk. We were given a different room but up on the 7th floor where the executive suites were. It was very nice. We had no other problems after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very comfy beds, clean room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.A. Texas

Baltimore Visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The room is spacious and modern.
Location: Location is convient to Arundel Mills mall and Live Casino. Traffic can be difficult if accessing the hotel from route 100. Use 295
Excellent stay in this facility. Hotel was sold out but the room was quite at night. We had a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phlly

lovely stay! can't wait to go back!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: the set up and the rooms themselves
Cons: nothing
everything was GREAT! the staff was really nice and the rooms were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Princeton NJ

Lacrosse Championship

Posted May 28, 2014
Went to the NCAA Lacrosse Championship and liked to stay at Arundel Mills. The Hotel is new and an awesome place to stay. Great accomodations, beds, workout facilities, pool, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travel rabbi from PCB, FL

Good location and convenient for travelers

Posted May 28, 2014
Rooms are nice and smartly designed. This is a LEEDS certified building which is nice but not sure if they have the right hot water system as the hot water in the shower fluctuationed. In room Keurig coffee makers was another great perk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Springfield, VA

Very nice property close to Arundel Mills Mall

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Large, clean room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Arundel Mills Mall, BWI airport
Stayed here while visiting Maryland Live casino and Medieval times, and is convenient to both. Spacious, clean room. Toilet separate from rest of bathroom is a nice touch. Pool small but nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs. C from The Hotel at the Arundel Preserve

I would never smoke in an hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was locked out of my room by the hotel manager and then when I went back down to the lobby to ask why I was told that the house keeping staff said that smoking was done in the room. I kindly explained to the manager that a candle had been lit but absolutely no smoking and been done in the room. I then asked the manager to prove to me that smoking had been done in the room. He then stated that he would talk to housekeeping and that absolutely nothing should be burned in the hotel room. After I thought about it okay I understand about the lighting of the candle I would not want what I consider to be a very nice hotel (mainly because of the location) to be burnt down all because of candle. I did say to myself I should have asked before lighting the candle; lesson learned. But I will say this the way I was approached about the manner was very unprofessional and I do not like being accused of be so classless that I would actually smoke in a hotel room.