Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New experience

Posted Apr 13, 2014
It was absolutely awesome, all of the details were suttel but mezmorizing. It is somewhat of its own oasis. It has immediately become my "get away" Haven Spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to the mall

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: This hotel was very clean and neat.
Cons: Nothing need to be improved.
Location: You can go to the mall, nice places to eat and you can go to casino live...
Eveything is at the hotel... You really dont have to leave. Great restaurant, bar, pool and gym. I would love to go back to that hotel real soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by netta

The hotel was very pleasing,clean, and confortable

Posted Mar 17, 2014
my overall experience was great!! The staff were very open and welcoming made me feel at home while i was there. This would be the number 1 hotel that I would recommend anyone to stay while their in Maryland..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was one of the best hotel experiences I've had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Every staff person I came in contact with was very nice and pleasant. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corey from Richmond, Va

Nice stay..

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Visit frequently and hotel never disappoints. Recommended highly for cost and comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Hotel near casino

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The cleaning staff wasn't that courteous but other than that I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Wall, New Jersey

Central location to the places we wanted to visit

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Large room, quiet, great bathroom, comfortable bed and nice decor.
Cons: Some kind of dim night light, leaving any of the bathroom lights on made the room too bright.
Location: Historic Ellicott City and Savage Mills for walking, shops and history. Taking the metro from Greenbelt was an easy ride into DC for the museums.
Parking garage close by so we were able to enter and exit easily since we mainly stayed here because we had plans to be out early and back late. We liked the Bagel and grinder shop nearby for a quick breakfast since we were on the go. Staff was helpful and cheerful. Lobby spacious yet had cosy seating and having a restaurant in the building is a plus had we wanted to use it. Overall experience was great. Pool looked inviting if we had had the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, modern, well priced hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Day from Baltimore

excellent

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had wonderful experience, will visit again