Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfort Zone

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I live in Maryland, just where i go to get away for rest and pleasure. I have great memories there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Short but very nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Nice location and excellent restaurants attached.
Cons: Room service past 11 would be nice
Location: It's right in between DC and Baltimore so plenty to do. The is a huge mall complex and casino a couple min away
I have been to the area quite often and have eaten at the restaurant attached to it so I figured I'd give it a shot. The room was very nicely done and very comfortable. Easily one of the betier rooms I've stayed in. Only draw back for the room I was in was no tub so if you want to soak in one it maybe an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great hotel. Beautiful lobby and courteous staff made this a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn new york

Beautiful modern look. Brand new.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We had a great stay clean new modern nice area an restaurante in hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frequent Traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
My overall stay was amazing. The room service options are delicious and the staff was extremely hospitable. The hotel provides complimentary parking and there's plenty of social attractions in the area (north or south). My only issue was the water pressure in the shower. The low pressure negated the appeal of a rain shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beautiful hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: I wanted a robe because I felt luxurious during my stay!
Location: Great location! As I stated before, it's near everything: shopping, restaurants, entertainment, etc.
We decided to do something different with our family Labor Day weekend which resulted in a trip to this hotel for a one-night stay in our plan to partake in the various festivities around the area. We read the overwhelmingly positive ratings on Expedia from other guests of this hotel and immediately knew that it was the best suit for our family. Prior to our arrival, we accidentally drove a few feet past the hotel and just as we were about to make a U-TURN, our eyes were captivated by numerous shops, restaurants, entertainment, and more on the same strip! Somehow, we shifted our focus back to the hotel and made our way there. We entered into a grand room with high ceilings that featured modern decor and restaurants on each side that appeared to be upscale. Can you say love at first-sight? Well, it was! Our love affair continued as we found our room which was laid out very nicely and all of the exceptional amenities onsite: pool, gym, shuttle service, WIFI, laundry room, in-room Keurig machine, chic furniture, and so much more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great location. Near airport without the business of the airport. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Two restaurants in the hotel can satisfy most needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean and updated.
Cons: The walls are paper thin. They should work on sound proofing.
Location: Near casino and mall.
The original room that was given to us was being occupied by someone else. It was weird because when we walked in the room their things were all over the room, the tv was on and their cell phone was in the room. We let out and went to the front desk. We were given a different room but up on the 7th floor where the executive suites were. It was very nice. We had no other problems after that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very comfy beds, clean room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.A. Texas

Baltimore Visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The room is spacious and modern.
Location: Location is convient to Arundel Mills mall and Live Casino. Traffic can be difficult if accessing the hotel from route 100. Use 295
Excellent stay in this facility. Hotel was sold out but the room was quite at night. We had a lovely stay.