Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach,VA

Supreme Service with a Smile

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We arrived at BWI at 1:00 AM after our first flight was delayed and our second flight postponed until morning, without luggage. The Westin staff picked us up promptly, and gave us a bag filled with mini toiletries when we inquired about a toothbrush. Our King bed was extremely comfortable and loaded with fabulous fluffy pillows. Super cozy. Great terry robe post shower (could have used two) was a bonus. Breakfast buffet (not included) was very nice, particularly made to order omlets, served quickly and with a decent fresh fruit assortment for the end of February. A friendly Westin van driver took us back to the airport and provided humor along the way. Experience surpassed the more expensive hotels we stayed in while in Florida!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel is luxurious very clean and the staff is courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better cleaning, Maintenance. Just look in the elevator..... Better customer service in the bar.
For a Westin, it was not what I was use to staying in other cities. It was just ok. I picked it based on other reviews of 4 star hotels. I would say this is a three. It was just ordinary. Bland rooms, not very inviting hallways and overall not very clean. The service at the restaurant was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We were in town for the weekend and this hotel worked great. Close to food, shopping, and airport. And the hotel is VERY clean and the staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore. MD

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to everything.
Loved everything very clean. Stayed for one night, wanted to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice hotel. Convenient.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very nice and convenient to BWI airport. Free shuttle from BWI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Took my family there for the weekend and the staff was amazing!! Highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff great experience

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Food was wonderful
Location: took the train to DC.
Staff was all very good and always went above and beyond expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

very convenient to the casinos and the aquairium

Posted Jan 24, 2015
was very relaxing and quiet. The hotel is very close to casino live and the huge shopping mall. Staff is very helpful and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Nice hotel. Great crab cakes! Close to B/W airport

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Very comfy. Great food. Nice pool, whirlpool,exercise room. Close to airport and major highways.