Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Rooms clean and comfortable Breakfast buffet was expensive at 18.00 was not impressed with it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rosedale, NY

Pleasant hotel, you will need a gps to get around.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The refrigerator in the room was not working. Unfortunately, I am a smoker and expected a designated area for those that do smoke.
Cons: A designated smoking area would be helpful. :)
Location: The Westin is located in a very quite area with wonderful restaurants nearby. Our favorite "Crackel Barrel" is within walking distance.
The Westin is a very pleasant and well maintained facility. The rain really hampered our outings, but nevertheless, we enjoyed ourselves .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very Nice!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Pool, room cleanliness, facilities, staff--all top notch. Did not try food or bar though... Had other arrangements made.
We've stayed in a lot of hotels around BWI and in downtown Baltimore over the last 15 years and the Westin BWI ranks among the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
It was a very nice hotel,. Very clean and the staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg,Pa

Great Time !!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff,the amazing bed
Cons: Stay was perfect
Location: Easy to get to Baltimore and Inner Harbor
Came to Baltimore to do the Spirit Inner Harbor dinner cruise and stayed here.Hotel is in a wonderful location and the staff right down to the lifeguard at the pool was fabulous. We will stay here from now on whenever we are in Baltimore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

The Westin staff is there for you

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Just about everything (the bar was a bit noisy and there was only one bathrobe for a couple)
Cons: quiet space in the bar 2 bathrobes
Location: Get to and from the airport
The restaurant and desk staffs were entirely helpful and agreeable. The food was good. The bed was comfortable. The shuttle picked us up and deposited us promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Seattle

Westin BWI Rating

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, pleasant hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irwin, Pa

Weekend Getaway!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean!!!
Location: Inner Harbor, Federal Hill, Annapolis
We stayed at the Westin for a getaway. It was a very nice, clean room. Very quiet as well. Our friends were staying there for a conference and we joined them to get away for a few days. It is very close to Inner Harbor and Annapolis. Because it was not in the city, the room rates were more reasonable. I would definitely do it this way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Excellent hotel very close to the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The hotel was convenient to the airport. The shuttle service for an early morning flight was a plus. The shuttle was right on time.