Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsville VA

Only problem was toilet was clogged.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Pretty design, and I liked the water fountain in the lobby.
Cons: The room refrigerator was not operating.
Location: We attended the Orioles/Cardinals game on Saturday, then the Casino on Sunday.
Everything else was very nice. We ate at the bar for dinner, and the bartender was sociable, but not intrusive. We saw a bowl of apples on the way to our room for the evening, but they were all gone by the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great overall experience.. Very comfortable bed!! I would recommend staying at Westin hotels to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 miles from the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Missed our connection, had to spend the night here. It was quite reasonable in price, very nice room, convenient and easy, really good breakfast. Just wished they had a small store with more toiletries for sale. They had very few items. Only complaint! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Hot tub

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Not open in Monday July 15 all day Should have been open all day It was only open 6-9 am Then 5-9 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Super comfy bed, but the hotel needs to invest in better pillows. The pillows offer no support, way to soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice very comfortable!!!! A little ways from the inner harbor but the hotel called a cab that came in 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Albert, AB

Great staff and close to the airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Staff and friendliness. Rooms were great. Close to airport
Cons: Swimming pool.
Location: Great location. Close to airport. Easy to find.
Great overall. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: Great location - close to BWI. Easy to return rental car, reliable shuttle service, and hotel restaraunt serves delicious food.
This was my second stay at the hotel and I will book again if travel takes me to BWI.
1 out of 5
by vidosh from michigan

Never again

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Dirty sheets really bad feces on sheets what more needs t b said
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Virginia

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you plan on staying at a hotel near the Baltimore Airport, it makes sense to pay extra for the Westin. When I stayed at a much cheaper hotel near this airport the previous year the plumbing and clientele were much too loud and I could not sleep. This Westin, by contrast, is quiet and relaxing. You can also use the internet in their business center and there is a decent breakfast buffet. However, they need to update their electronic key system. I had to slide the key too many times before the door would open.