Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Clean, convenient. Good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern maryland

A Summer Games Staple

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the venue I was involved with
Cons: While discounts are offered for Summer Games, I have NEVER been able to get one, and others of my group have paid far less than I have.
Location: Too many to list in this northern Baltimore area
Many stays here. Nice rooms and accommodations. But my 2 bedroom suite with kitchen had only a small refrigerator with no freezer, and no stove cooktop. With many allergies, I must cook my own food, and eggs are just not the same in the microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt O. from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel in a prime location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was very clean and spacious, great for someone who will be staying at least 4 days since it included a full kitchen as well as washer and dryer. Close to Towson and a lot of bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrienne from New Hampshire

nicely situated

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: location, location, location...
Cons: parking area was a bit confusing....and spaces were very small
Location: easy access to Towson Univ., Towson Towne Center, downtown Baltimore, the Inner Harbor has a lot to do, the Baltimore Museum of Art and the Walters
the entire experience was deslightful....we were only there for 2 days.....but have been there several times in the past and never disappointed in anything....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronan from Towson

Parking not so good

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from MA

wouldn't stay here again

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The parking situation is absolutely ridiculous. They certainly can't have enough parking slots in the two tiny basement parking garages for all of the rooms they have in this hotel. I was concerned that I'd have a hard time finding a slot when I returned at night. I ended up parking along a wall (that wasn't a real parking slot). Most of the spaces are extremely narrow as well. Proximity to Towson University made it noisy at night (it was a Sat night). Give me the Sheraton by Goucher any day (same price).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms.
Cons: Need a pool.
Nice hotel, but my stay was ruined by a loud party that appeared on a balcony below us at 1:30 in the morning. The staff did respond in a timely manner, but our night's sleep was over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com