Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading PA

Very Nice and Pleasant staff!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Location: The hotel is on campus of Towson University and an easy walk to several restaurants and shopping.
We stayed here for a class held nearby. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is under some repairs but conflict was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of the Towson Marriott.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The customer service and the rooms were perfectly clean.
Location: There is a mall, many bars and food areas that are walking distance. No need to drive.
The hotel was under construction but still looked well kept. Customer service was great. The executive sweet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Baltimore trp

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Location: Very near to large shopping mall. Thirty minutes from BWI airport. Easy access to John Hopkins at Green Springs Station.
The Towson Marriott was nice, comfortable, clean, easy to access, free parking, and had a good restaurant. The only negative was some renovation was ongoing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephaniefrom Baltimore, MD

Great except for construction

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
My fiancee and I stayed here for one evening because we are having out home remodeled. We booked a room with a full kitchen, but when we arrived at our room there was no stove. The front desk staff quickly fixed this problem and put us in another room with everything we wanted. The only downside to the hotel at the moment is that it is ALSO being renovated. You can't access certain parking levels without using multiple elevators, something that the remodel will apparently remedy. Other than the construction, we enjoyed our stay and thought the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh, NC

Really Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We booked a 2 bedroom condos/ really nice. But be aware that the breakfast is not included( $15)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Convenient location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Location was great, lots of room in the suite, closet space was great and full kitchen. Beds comfortable and it was clean.
Cons: Two bathrooms in the suite would be better.
Location: Towson University, great mall and shopping, PF Changs, Cheescake Factory, Bahama Breeze
Parking is very easy and hotel location was perfect to visit Towson University. We were in walking distance to my daughter's dorm room and no more than a 15 minute walk to anywhere on campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Maryland

Nice clean place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Room was very clean and comfortable. We were on the second floor. Some noise from outside behind the hotel. If you are visiting someone at the universities, stay here. Very convienient to them all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 
Very roomy suites and clean. Overall good hotel. The shuttle to the airport however did take a long time to arrive and I almost missed my flight. Despite calling in and reserving in advance, the shuttle was late.