Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guntown, MS

Great location for airport

Posted Mar 18, 2015
very clean rooms. We used the airport shuttle and it was very quick service and friendly staff. Good breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport with breakfast.
Cons: Additional items on the breakfast like hot eggs and another protein. Even so, it is a good value with fruit, cereals, hard boiled eggs and waffles.
Location: Chili's is nearby and usually busy. The Marriott across the street has a bar and snacks.
Nice stay with no problems. The airport shuttle was good. The gym is not used much so 2 treadmills is usually OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa.

Very nice 5 min to the sirport

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Very nice and clean , great shuttle to the airport runs every 10 min . 5 min u the airport. Great shower and quit room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok for a night or two, but beds were tired and need to be replaced. Breakfast was ok with waffle maker, fruit juice and the other standard items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel -very clean -very reasonably priced

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Room was very clean with an updated look and feel. The breakfast was great. Breakfast area was kept very clean and neat. Many food choices, all fresh. Workers were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joefrom new port richey florida

Excellent will be back .

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff friendly location to vehicle parking and shuttle convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadettefrom Exeter, NH

Great stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fact that we could bring the pets with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom Dover PA

BWI

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great. I liked the breakfast being served early, since we had an early flight. Great idea.