Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Close to airport with long term parking

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to airport and had a very efficient shuttle service
Location: Close to airport
Had to wait past check-in time for room to be cleaned so we could take our luggage to room and settle in. The next morning we discovered the coffee maker did not work and had to go downstairs to the front desk to get a working machine only to find that we only had decaf coffee. Refridgerator did not work. We have stayed in many Westins and this one did not live up to the standards we have come to expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom i

Posted Mar 24, 2015
GREAT STAY!! Staff was very friendly and room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Everything was great except the internet

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel is clean, convenient and the staff was very helpful. However, they wanted to charge us for internet access which I thought was ridiculous. They said it was because I booked through a 3rd party like Expedia. Anyway, it was a small thing, but I cannot stand being nickeled and dimed. I could go literally anywhere in a 5 mile radius and get complementary internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wv

Nice place

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Clean great staff quiet enjoyable experience. Staff was polite and knowledgeable about every question I had asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Excellent Romantic Escape

Posted Mar 15, 2015
A really classy hotel. It was perfect for our overnight romantic getaway from the kids. The staff was excellent and even upgraded us to a corner room which had a wonderful view and extra privacy. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach,VA

Supreme Service with a Smile

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We arrived at BWI at 1:00 AM after our first flight was delayed and our second flight postponed until morning, without luggage. The Westin staff picked us up promptly, and gave us a bag filled with mini toiletries when we inquired about a toothbrush. Our King bed was extremely comfortable and loaded with fabulous fluffy pillows. Super cozy. Great terry robe post shower (could have used two) was a bonus. Breakfast buffet (not included) was very nice, particularly made to order omlets, served quickly and with a decent fresh fruit assortment for the end of February. A friendly Westin van driver took us back to the airport and provided humor along the way. Experience surpassed the more expensive hotels we stayed in while in Florida!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel is luxurious very clean and the staff is courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better cleaning, Maintenance. Just look in the elevator..... Better customer service in the bar.
For a Westin, it was not what I was use to staying in other cities. It was just ok. I picked it based on other reviews of 4 star hotels. I would say this is a three. It was just ordinary. Bland rooms, not very inviting hallways and overall not very clean. The service at the restaurant was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We were in town for the weekend and this hotel worked great. Close to food, shopping, and airport. And the hotel is VERY clean and the staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore. MD

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to everything.
Loved everything very clean. Stayed for one night, wanted to stay longer.