Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Super Hotel mit historischem Ambiente

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Das Hotel ist wohl ein altes Gutshaus und die Inneneinrichtung entspricht diesem Stil wirkt aber dennoch modern und nicht altmodisch. Das Personal ist superfreundlich und alle sprechen perfekt und akzentfrei englisch. Wir hatten es als Zwischenstopp zwischen Kopenhagen und Fähre zurück gebucht und würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DK

Super hyggeligt

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Lidt for meget larm pga. ombygning. Meget rod i gården. Men ellers et rigtig fint og hyggeligt sted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frede

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aasafrom Nyköping, Sweden

Cosy stay by the sea!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cosy, vintage, beautiful hotel with a friendly feel, and an ocean view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva Helenafrom Lasne

Jättemysigt, nära färjan!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättemysigt hotell i gullig liten by. Perfekt läge nära färjan Rødbyhavn-Puttgarten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Horsens

Bandholm hotel - en perle på Lolland

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, god mad, søde medarbejdere og et rigtigt godt værelse / lejlighed. Kan klart anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrikfrom Gent

Cosy fresh Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family with 2 kids (2 y / 3 m). Very cosy hotel with a wonderful breakfast! We stayed 1night, a milestone on the way to the final destination. The only thing that annoyed us was that the wifi did not reach to our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mortenfrom Østjylland

Flot hotel - langsommelig personale

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattede fra fredag-søndag. Særdeles flot og romantisk hotel. Vi havde lejet suiten. Komfortabel rum - stort soveværelse. Dog underligt, at fjernsynet var placeret i soveværelset og ikke opholdsrummet. Værelserne var kolde, da vi ankom. Vi havde bestilt ekstra opredning til baby. Dette var ikke klargjort. Servicen i restauranten var meget langsom. Alt i alt middel vurdering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lillifrom Farum

Vidunderligt ophold

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vidunderligt ophold. Skønt og smukt indrettet hotel. Utroligt imødekommende personale. Pragtfuld mad. Vi kommer meget gerne igen.