Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie from condat 46110

Petit dejeuner trop cher car trop simple 21 euros

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Petit dejeuner trop cher car trop simple 21 euros pour 2 personne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe from LILLE

HOTEL LES ANGLISES

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Arrivée vers 19H, prise du repas au sein du restaurant de l'hôtel, menu proposé en soirée-étape avec le petit-déjeuner, très bon repas. Petit-déjeuner complet avec possibilité de déjeuner à l'anglo-saxonne ( oeufs, jambon, fromage ), mais aussi plus traditionnel avec pains au chocolat, beurre et confiture, pain. La chambre spacieuse mais avec une clim difficilement réglable. Aucune prise près du lit pour y charger le téléphone ou l'ordinateur. Dans l'ensemble, personnel très accueillant et serviable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elisabeth from bormes les Mimosas

bien

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil chambre confortable nous avons passé un bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frédéric from Grenoble

Tres bon hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Tout etait parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent séjour

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel proche des commerces et à qques minutes des plages. Chambre spacieuse et propre. Personnel très accueillant dans l'ensemble.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nancy

hôtel sans véritable charme,

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: pratiquement rien!
Cons: tout, les chambres, la qualité du petit déjeuner, la propreté de la piscine et de la terrasse( figues écrasées par terre et non ramassées et l'accueil
Location: assez proche de six-fours les plages et de sanary mais circulation parfois difficile ( embouteillages)
chambres très moyennes ne semblent pas dignes d'un 3 étoiles , même la piscine n' a rien d'exceptionnel, l'accueil a part le responsable de l'hôtel laisse parfois à désirer , porte laissée ouverte après le ménage, pas de papier toilette ni de savonnette pour les mains ! nous ne conseillons pas cette adresse si ce n'est que pour une étape !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pin61 from UK

Good touring base

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
We got what we needed from this hotel. Great location for touring the peninsula south of Toulon and west towards Bandol but it is situated by a dual carriageway near a shopping centre - certainly not a romantic hideaway. But you are on the motorway in a few minutes. The room was comfortable and clean and had decent wifi (always important nowadays). The only down side for us was when we booked a meal in the restaurant. It transpired we were the only diners. It was kind of eerie sat on the terrace on our own. When the meal was over, the girl switched off the music and left, leaving us sitting in silence! Other than that the staff were reasonably friendly and helpful. If you need a touring base for a few days in an interesting and often overlooked part of Southern France then I'd say it fits the bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paillard from menton

Tres belle hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Grande chambres pour 4 personnes, bien équipée , un personnel très gentil et petit déjeuner très copieux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Couple from saint-etienne

WE de Pentecôte

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner beaucoup trop cher !!!!!