Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL,Malaysia

Reasonable price for a comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast area with swimming pool view.
Cons: Please improve on the toilet floor trap. Water ponding at WC area and shower area.
Modern,fresh and comfortable hotel to stay in the heart of city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great location!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Shopping at factory outlets, beware taxi scammers though! And never take the "bus".
Truly a memorable stay, even let us check out at 4pm due to our late flight. Room service is really efficient, good breakfast and got to love the pool! Quiet, cosy and we could even watch the world cup at their cafe! Rainbow cakes are cheap and good too ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from singapore

hotel recommended for families

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness, the space layout and the service
Cons: maybe shuttle services to the shopping outlets.
Location: not much that i know of
the rooms are clean and comfortable. the service is good , there is wifi in the room. the only setback is that one has to take a taxi to the shopping outlets and not all taxi drivers are ethnical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff Chan from Singapore

Above average Hotel in Bandung

Posted May 28, 2014
Location: The hotel is a bit far from town but quite near to the airport.
Overall, it is a nice hotel which is clean and pleasant. The hotel staff are very friendly and give you a ready smile whenever you meet them. The room is quite clean with ample facilities. However, the standing bathroom should have a shower curtain as the water splashing out when you take your bath! The hotel should provide facial towels too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Uma from Singapore

Hotel near to Airport

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Had a great time staying at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel. . Nice place with gd staff. . Veru friendly and helpful staff.. The breakfast is good too. Overall its a great hotel to stay and no complaints. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Melissa from Singapore

Preferred Choice even after 3 trips to Bandung

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been to Bandung 3x; seen many hotels and their surroundings. Still prefer Aston Primera for its convenience. Service is also thumbs-up - provided complimentary transfer to hospital when the in-house doctor was not in. Manager also called to follow up and ensure our safety while being treated at nearby hospital. A big thank you to the Aston Primera team!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sherlyn from Singapore

fantastic stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Affordable price, great stay, good and friendly service, wide variety of food for breakfast, comfy bed, clean, will be back if i were to head Bandung again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to the airport..10mins only

Posted Oct 22, 2013
The concierge knows where to drive to avoid the heavy traffic. The breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katherine from Singapore

Fantastic Service by the Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is value for money. Service by the hotel staff was great, good breakfast, free airport transfer by hotel, good wi-fi and nice welcome drinks. They value their customers and we will return to stay in this hotel when visit Bandung again.