Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

끗하고 좋은편이나 약간 좁다는 느낌을 받았으며, 아침 식사도 좋았음.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: 조식, 교통, 위치, 가격, 청결도
Cons: 엑스피디아에 예약할때 분명히 3인 이용 한다고 계약 했었는데 입실해 보니 침대가 2인용 밖에 준비가 안되어 있었고 침대 추가를 요구하니까 많은 추가요금을 요구 합니다. 엑스피디아에서 개선해야할 점이라고 생각합니다.
Location: 그냥 접근성이 좋음
엑스피디아에 예약할때 분명히 3인 이용 한다고 계약 했었는데 입실해 보니 침대가 2인용 밖에 준비가 안되어 있었고 침대 추가를 요구하니까 많은 추가요금을 요구 합니다. 엑스피디아에서 개선해야할 점이라고 생각합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The services and price. Value for money
Cons: The toilet could be bigger.
Location: There a couple of popular sundanese restaurant nearby and they're not expensive at all. The dinner crowd comes in around 8. Be there slightly earlier.
I would recommend this hotel. For those who are willing to pay 5 stars hotel price but want a 5 stars treatment, this is the place. The staffs are so helpful and polite. It is very strategically located too. Not exactly smack right in the middle of the shopping district but not too far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Fine no problem. I use this hotel when visiting Bandung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chiu ming from Singapore

General

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall ok but I prefer One big bed than 2 very small ones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, relaxing stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful while the room is clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bandung

nice..

Posted Apr 7, 2015
enjoying shower.. nice pillow.. my son love to look an aeroplanes at the window..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotel is about 10min from the airport. Transfer from hotel to airport is free. Food is great. Staff is friendly and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARSELLA from Jakarta

Kamar yg nyaman

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast yg enak dan kamar yg cukup bersih
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel & good location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location is estm 10 mins to airport. Good that hotel also provide complimentary airport transfer.
Location: Glad there's a supermarket within walking distance. No problem taking cab to nearby spa or shopping in the city.
Nice Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs. Breakfast is a good spread with some changes everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Sydney

Great hotel to stay in Bandung

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at Aston. All the staff members are friendly and kind. The location is great, close to the shopping centre, BTC. The gym area is great, it has 2 levels with lots of things to do. They offered airport pick up and it was a good experience. They were there waiting for us when we arrived.