Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom sg

Aircon too noise, nearby no attraction

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
Cons: Didn't having welcome drink, didn't see banana at front desk (arrival abt 6:30pm)
Location: Beware of one bamboo restaurant , provide food which not in he menu but bill expensive later, one noodle shop nearby very good for money
Good experience as very good breakfast they provided, good security at the entrance staff, value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Husainfrom Singapore

Great location & Fantastic service

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay at Banana Inn was fantastic. Good service, good breakfast spread and at a great location. Many local restaurants nearby, convenience stores nearby and easily available transportation outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shahiran A.R.from Singapore

comfortable accommodation in an affordable hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good stay. Liked the hotel a lot. One pet peeve though. Although i made a booking for 2 adults and 1 kid, my 6 yr old was charged for buffet breakfast child rate, even though all she had was 4 pastries. I will keep that in mind if making a booking at the same place again in future. Overall, i enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nyzefrom malaysia

Nice & good location

Posted Sep 18, 2013
First time to bandung and was lucky to picked the hotel. Nice & friendly staffs. Location was good. Restaurants was walking distance. However, the downfall was that it is situated beside university areas. A bit noisy in the morning because there was new intakes and it was the orientation week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Puerto Rico

Nice overall hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Pros: Staff was very helpful
Cons: Gym
Location: Ok
Relatively small hotel with a nice restaurant. Rooms are on the small side. Abundant breakfast buffet. Staff is friendly and helped arrange for transportation to Yogyakarta. Gym is very limited but the pool area is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathyfrom Bali

great hotel with great money value in Bandung

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: the location, the service and the breakfast menu
Location: great location
quite nice hotel with good location, the staffs very friendly and helpful they have good quality breakfast menu and the location nearby bandung local food and the factory outlet for shopping and it is just around 20minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta, Indonesia

good spot in Bandung

Posted May 24, 2011
was only there for one night but was very happy with it: good location, very good buffet breakfast, friendly, helpful staff, lovely spa. the mosque is very close and therefore loud but i imagine that is the case for most of the hotels in the area.