Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktische Hotel aan de Jln. Braga

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: nvt
Cons: nvt
Location: locatie is ideaal, vlakbij de trein station en luchthaven. Veel cafes en restaurant
Practische hotel voor als je op doorreis gaat in West-Java. Hotel is gelegen in een gebouwencomplex waar ook restaurants en cafe bevinden. dus makkelijk als je snel een eetgelegenheid wilt gaan zoeken. In het kort: een schoon hotel met klantvriendelijke, behulpzame personeel met niet teveel poespas. Zeker een aanrader als je op doorreis ben. aleen is jln braga erg druk qua verkeer
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Great Hotel before (but not now)

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Good Location and pleasant staff
Location: Shopping
Hv a bad experience with FAVE Hotel Braga. This is my third visit here (with a very good experience before) and i never feel so disappointed this time. The a/c not functioning well, floor was slippery and oily, hv to wait for breakfast meals to be refilled, and dining table was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

Staff hotel very good and hotel room good

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Staff and Room
Staff hotel very good,beautiful places in bandung city and i still choice favebraga hotel anytime i come back to bandung,indonesia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuala lumpur malaysia

First choice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Fave hotel is always my first choice .Every month I stayed at fave in bandung during bussines trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasir Gudang

Good Place to stay in Paris Van Java

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Flat screen TV with 60 channels. WiFi is strong.
Cons: Need jug kettle and refrigerator in room.
Location: Good location
Good location in Braga Citywalk. Starbucks, Wendy's, Circle K and some cafe near the hotel. WiFi is strong. Flat screen TV with 60 channels. Room is clean. Near to Pasar Baru by walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johor, Malaysia

Close Jalan Braga

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I have stayed several times and still recommend to friends to stay if they love Jln Braga
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by asepfrom bogor

hotel dengan lokasi strategis ditengah jl.braga

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
saya menginap selama satu malam dikamar standar pada tanggal 1 Nopember 2014, kamar nya sangat kecil, pertama masuk kamar tercium bau kurang sedap seperti bekas asap rokok padahal ruang tersebut merupakan kamar bukan untuk bebeas rokok., kamar terlalu bising karena suara dari areal bioskop terdengar sampai kamar kami menginap sampai tengah malam..makanan pagi enak , lingkungan sekitar hotel juga sangat ramai dengan tempat kuliner karena tepat di tengah jalan braga ..yg nota bene sebagai daerah tujuan wisata
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Berbaloii

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The location - in a mall with a nice food court with a Varities of food. Several food outlet including Bangi Kopitiam available.
Cons: The spa. It should be bigger. The staff should not be talking to each other while attending to customers.
Location: Close to Pasar Baru -15 minit walking. We went there twice. Had lunch at Ampera located opposite Pasar Baru and it was good.
The first thing that attract my attention: color of furnitures - they are so sweet in pink :) Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Assisted us with the XL sim card and provided us with the map and direction to places since we did not engaged for any ground arrangement. Food for breakfast was OK - porridge, rice (nasi kuning & nasi uduk) and bread. coffee and tea provided for breakfast taste a bit different but we can opt to add few Rp for cappucino :) Hotel room OK - clean and tidy. Tooth brush n tooth paste provided but no cotton bud. Overall - faciliities and services are OK with what I paid. Berbaloii. Whenever you took cab, be prepared to pay extra from what is stated at the meter. They have 'minimum rate' which is around Rp20k. Better to ask 1st. Overall, from Fave to FOS At Jln Riau and Setiabudi we paid around Rp30-40k.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hotel situated in Town and most amenities within

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Convenience as most things required can be found in and around the Hotel ,even if we do not like the food in the Hotel.
Location: The Pubs are just around the corner and it just happened that there were some construction works being carried out on the footpath/drainage repairs.
Breakfast need to be more of a better experience. Can be said it is only for local taste and overseas Guest may not adept to the spread prepared.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com