Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

nice hotel closed to the shopping mall

Posted Apr 18, 2015
nice hotel, wifi very hard but take a few minutes to the Pasar baru.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom klien

Value for money, good location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I am happy with my stay. I checked in late and did not expect that $31 room in Bandung is really clean and comfortable. The location is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coimbatore

1night stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
stayed for a night. Average rooms and windows only on corridor side. Corridor light comes into room. Could not check the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktische Hotel aan de Jln. Braga

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: nvt
Cons: nvt
Location: locatie is ideaal, vlakbij de trein station en luchthaven. Veel cafes en restaurant
Practische hotel voor als je op doorreis gaat in West-Java. Hotel is gelegen in een gebouwencomplex waar ook restaurants en cafe bevinden. dus makkelijk als je snel een eetgelegenheid wilt gaan zoeken. In het kort: een schoon hotel met klantvriendelijke, behulpzame personeel met niet teveel poespas. Zeker een aanrader als je op doorreis ben. aleen is jln braga erg druk qua verkeer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nai Fongfrom Singapore

Good value, functional friendly fun clean

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value hotel for Jln Braga Bandung. Good selection of cable channels, internet connection and well maintained clean rooms. Attentive reception staff and staff in general. Only wish is for flask to hold hot water from hot water dispenser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Azharfrom Singapore

Not bad

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
THe hotel is convenient as easy to get food.The only setback is the hotel does not have a lift to the second level. My stay is inclusive of breakfast however I do not find that the food is soso. IF you are not fussy and just want to fill up your stomach in the morning then the breakfast is ok. Otherwise you could go and have breakfast conveniently outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Great Hotel before (but not now)

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Good Location and pleasant staff
Location: Shopping
Hv a bad experience with FAVE Hotel Braga. This is my third visit here (with a very good experience before) and i never feel so disappointed this time. The a/c not functioning well, floor was slippery and oily, hv to wait for breakfast meals to be refilled, and dining table was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

Staff hotel very good and hotel room good

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Staff and Room
Staff hotel very good,beautiful places in bandung city and i still choice favebraga hotel anytime i come back to bandung,indonesia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuala lumpur malaysia

First choice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Fave hotel is always my first choice .Every month I stayed at fave in bandung during bussines trip.