Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danz from Sydney

Excellent 5 stars hotel

Posted May 23, 2014
Very clean excellent hotel just one BAD experience, my car was moved from in front hotel lobby without notice me first and money was stolen from my car. Had big apologize from duty manager. Just BE AWARE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ridz Bhai from Singapore

Excellent staff and comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Excellent and clean room. Wifi only at lobby and level 6. Would be even better if there is wifi access in the the room. I rate Buffet Breakfast only 3/5 as there's a lot of choices but not that excellent. Overall I am happy and enjoy my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terrisa from malaysia

Great stay

Posted Mar 29, 2014
The services are good in the hotel . Very friendly & warmth staffs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohd Farihan from Malaysia

Very comfortable hotel...

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: clean and secure
We stayed at Hilton for 4 days. Overall experience is 5 star. :) it's a bit far from factory outlet but if you have a driver that will not be a problem. suitable for family and business activities. Food is excellent. Room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syed Mohamed

The room were clean and the staff were very helpfu

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Located centrally in the city
The staff were helpful especially the room service. They were very polite and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PW from Singapore

Comfy beds.

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a pleasant stay. Some inconsistencies from front desk staff with regards to late check-out for executive floor customer. For further feedback please refer to form submitted at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darren from Singapore

Fantastic customer service

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed there for my anniversary and the hotel was able to helped me with the special arrangements that i wanted. also helped me and my partner with recommendations of places of interest. will definitely stay there if i go bandung again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by risa from jakarta

my bandung trip :)

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NLC from Singapore

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a good service. Very near to airport. I would stay there again for my next visit to beautiful Bundung..