Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Our honeymood in novotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel is clean. Staff are always smiling and respond fast to request. They served excellent chocolate molten cake.. all guest shld nt miss it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rani from Kuala Lumpur

Nice, good facilities, near to factory outlets

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The gym has proper machines and equipment for good exercises, not just basic like most hotels. Good foods served during breakfast.
Location: Short distance travelling to factory outlets (jalan dago and jalan Riau)
Hotel look new. Good service by hotel staff. Room comes with bath tub. Room service 24h. Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLAY from usa

Clay's Trip to Bandung

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Location
The NOVOTEL is a business hotel. It is neat, clean, and the staff is efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siti from Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and bathroom. Good service. Dinner at the hotel okay, but better to eat outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luqman from Singapore

Long story short, amazing.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
I guess nothing much about a great, warm and bubbly panel of staff, accompanied with amazing on-the-dot services rendered and amazing comfort pretty much appals me. The breakfast buffet must never be missed and the views of all rooms are splendid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from Jakarta

Great place

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and fantastic service cuz they gave us map and when we're ask for direction they show us the direction with map really helpfully
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roslee Puasa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Helpful staff always there to assist your needs

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Had fun in shopping , shop till you dead tired. Got to be careful of the taxi fare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C.A.T. from Perth, Australia.

Average.

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Excellent food at their restaurant.
Cons: Standard room was smaller than most hotels and House-keeping was average.
Location: Located close to shops and restaurants.
We stayed for 8 consecutive nights, so have a good idea of what the staff were like and how consistent their service was. Location is pretty good. Pasir Kaliki Street is just around the corner, which has shopping centre,restaurants, KFC, Pizza Hut & McDonalds. Also, Circle-K shop is across the road and nice local restaurant on the corner (next to Circle-K). Food was excellent, but over priced. However, at night the room-service food was very average (maybe pre-made before chef went home in the evening, so staff can just deliver). Standard room was smaller than other hotels. Drinks were also over priced and the dry-cleaning was massively over priced (most expensive I've been charged by a hotel). We asked for a non-smoking room, but were placed on the smoking floor (6th floor), so the room smelt stale and had cigarette burn holes in the curtains (elevator signs indicated 6 & 7 were smoking floors). Also, because we asked for a non-smoking room, we had to sign a waiver, which was to make us pay a fine of several million if we smoked in the room, which seemed strange when we were on the smoking floor. House keeping was average, as they never left a spare toilet roll, so we had to ask for toilet paper on 3 separate days. Also, for some reason they would always take the face-washer towel every day, then every day we would have to request they bring another one to the room.