Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lim from sg

Reasonably good experience and inexpensive.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Comfortable. The gym is a little small and the airconditioming is weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Some rooms OK

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed in the hotel because of a meeting nearby. It is not convenient to all the tourist locations many come for. Bandung traffic is increasingly congested, especially on weekends. The rooms facing east are very noisy because of a main street heading uphill adjacent to the hotel. Try to get into a room facing the west.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Spa services

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The spa services supposed to be one of the feature for staying at this hotel, but when we approach the spa centre, we were told that there is only 3 service staffs, and we are not able to enjoy any spa service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prescilla

its a peacefull place

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was nice, really.... a must come again, its complete with spa n salon..a good place for relax after shopping n faced the busyness of bandung city... will come again..TQ hotel.com for the convenience of booking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wisnu w

good

Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall rating is good, i stayed for 2 night, first night came we didn't get what we want but it's paid on 2nd night, we get kingbed and butique room(new building) location was ok, so many food on dago. Breakfast was also satisfying. Swimming pool is big enough completed with outdoor hot thub. I will stay again for the next visit. With same/better room of course
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerald E

Comfortable Hotel in the Dago Area

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Optioned for this after my city hotel was full and thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast was good with enormous choice, however restaurant at other times quickly runs out of joy - with a menu which appears to be more suited to room service than a full service restaurant. That is my only criticism. The hotel has great front desk and concierge service, a good open air pool which appeared to be well serviced and other amenities. A great view (if you get the right rooms) over Bandung. Part of a hotel chain with a strong service ethos and 'their way' of doing it - I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Noisy hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2011
The hotel room did not have good soundproofing. I heard everybody that walked past our room. There was a child screaming until late at night and it appears the hotel staff did not do anything about the noise.