Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian Woodcraft from Banff

Helpful hosts

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good value, excellent breakfast, room needing a little TLC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Beautiful guest house, lovely and clean. Our room was very spacious. Right on the Main Street so we didn't need to drive around. Cannot fault it and if we need to return to Banff we'll stray there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Romford

Poor description

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unfortunatly hotels for you do not understand that a ensuite room has the bathroom in the hotel room & not across the hall otherwise I would never have booked that b&b I was not the first guest to arrive and wonder why my ensuite was not ensuite UNHAPPY IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH A TERM FOR HOW I FELT AFTER A LONG DRIVE TO BE TOLD THAT IF I DID NOT LIKE IT THEN IM FREE TO GO TO ANOTHER HOTEL AT 845pm?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kind Hosts

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hosts were very sociable and so kindly did our washing and dried it in their tumble drier.the only down side was the shower which was really not very good and I possible to regulate the temperature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lan from wales

banff

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location great views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen

Friendly people and excellent town centre location

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was given a nice, personal welcome, the room was comfortable and warm, the breakfast was excellent. I liked it very much and would recommend it warmly. Special amenities - there was a fridge on the landing for guests' food so it was a good place not to have to go out and look for restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely little gem

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on business the other day for a night. Impeccable room with everything I needed and a nice size, shower was nice and hot in the morning. Easy to find and owners were very friendly and happy to help. I checked out early in the morning so cant comment on breakfast but would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by iain

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
clean, comfy and friendly guest house; easy to find. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Alliston, Ont. Canada

Convenient Guest House B & B

Posted Oct 27, 2011
Arrived at 4,30pm owner not there. However showed up an hour later. Good accommodation in a lovely area. Good full breakfast.