Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Out of date and uncomfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Lets start with the vinyl sweaty couch/chair or the ants or the hair from other guests between our sheets, on our towels, left in the shower. Yeah for $522 for 3 nights stay - not worth it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to shabby

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Front desk clerk was helpful and friendly. Room was decent. A bit out dated. The fridge was barely cold enough would be my only complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three night stay is reasonable.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location and cooking gears.
Cons: Bath room is too old with little water!
Location: Nice hiking experience.
Nice flat with very good location. Clear and quiet. But down stair is a bit of too noise from the second floor. My wife and son don't like the shower with low water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jun 24, 2014
No housekeeping. Price is good especially when it comfortably sleeps six.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Saskatoon

Close to main highway

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Everything was good except the tiny t.v. Extremely large room with full kitchen so we saved on eating out. Staff was very courteous and helpfull. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Clean 2BR condo close to Mtns.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: Banff National Park is 14 km away so if you have a vehicle you save a lot of cash compared to the prices within the Park.
This is a nice clean condo 2BR hotel with a good view of the mountains as well as being close to Banff National Park. This is the 2nd time we have stayed there & both times everything has been good. There are 2 shared gas BBQs & a 5 person hot tub that you book a 20 minute time for. It is nice having a full size fridge/freezer, microwave, stove dishwasher & dishes. You do have to take your garbage out to a dumpster or there will be an addition to your reasonable bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Russ from High River, Alberta

Good Value for Price

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: It's well-equipped with all amenities and very affordable compared to other hotels in Canmore and Banff.
Cons: The Lodge had all my credit card information, but still required a $100 deposit on the card. Why - any damages could be assessed against the card.
Location: Both Canmore and Banff are great communities to visit.
Enjoyable stay at this condo-type hotel. Although it's location is just outside of Canmore, it's easily accessible to that town and Banff National Park. The unit was well equipped with appliances, dishes, and cookware for anyone who wants to prepare their own meals. Road noise was minimal considering the close proximity to the Trans-Canada highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfort place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Stayed here for 4 nights, 4 ppl. The room is clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TravelBB from San Francisco

Love our staying.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: spacious and quiet condos; good mountain view; fast wifi; close to Banff attactions and Canmore shopping. Cons: no housekeepping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by quinnie

Great price

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Incredibly clean room got a free upgrade. Close to banff and Canmore, quiet. Only sad part was hot tub was a luke warm tub.