Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawna from Red Deer, AB

Nice place for a family getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Great experience in a comfy, cozy condo! We won't hesitate to book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Have stayed here multiple times and will continue to. It has everything you need for a mountain getaway with all the comforts if home . Always immaculate. And pleasant staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet and well located

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We used this hotel as home base for snowboarding family weekend. Conveniently located, supervised hot tub elimated drunken long term users. Furniture is basic but practical, although the fold out couch matress was below par - could feel the coils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and spacious. Well-maintained.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel and spacious. Well-maintained.
Cons: Check-in time can be a bit more flexible.
Nice hotel and spacious. Well-maintained. Had all the right amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Saskatchewan, aka; Hell.

Very Nice Place

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: It is getting a bit older inside, and maybe could use a bit of updating, but then the cost will go up.
Location: Heaven is the location - and everything good to do is available in this area.
This set of condos were perfect for us, and we will be back. Absolutely no way you can beat the price for the quality in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from calgary

Get away in the montains

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Rooms were nice, staff was friendly, rates reasonable.
Cons: Parking. Not sure how this could be fixed with the space they have though!
Location: It is located at the end of Canmore close to Banff. Very nice if you are visiting banff, but don't want to have to pay banff rates.
This is our second time we have stayed here. Front staff is always nice and courteous. Hot tub is small so if other another couple is in it, it can be be awkward. Only reason for 4 stars is the same every time which is the parking. It's limited. Unless you stay parked or get back to your room early everyday. You are usually parking at the opposite end from your suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite close to all mountain activities

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Very roomy, quiet and seems like home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slackdog

Midway Stopover

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The size and price
Cons: cleanliness
Location: We stopped and enjoyed the new Rec center evolution place. Have stayed in canmore many times lots of trails, close to skiing and 20km to Banff.
The condo was perfect for our family of 6 for a halfway stop between Vernon and Edmonton. Was a small drive to Canmore. Amenities were good and price was excellent. Suite could have been a little cleaner, the carpet was dirty and stained but otherwise seemed clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly from Winnipeg, MB

Clean and great value.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Location: It's 3 minutes from the gates of banff national Park and 15 minutes from the town of Banff.
The check in staff was very friendly. The "room" was a 2 bedroom condo with a full kitchen and fireplace. Very clean, quiet and spacious. The wifi was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place with lots of room

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Warm cozy rooms with lots of space.
Cons: Noisy dishwasher.
Location: We went dog sledding and saw the Ammonite Factory. there is a nice walking trail in the summer if you choose. We did not check it out for winter time
We had a very pleasant stay. The room was warm and cozy when we arrived. There were ample dishes and supplies. The bed was comfortable and even when we opened the window we could not hear the highway noise enough to bother us. The staff were friendly and helpful.It is a very nice place to stay if you like privacy and your own home cooking.