Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Good

Posted May 5, 2015
Good hotel good staff lol lol lol lol lol lol hurt hoc. Jog. Jkfnc unc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Love the outdoor pool and hot tub. Room was very nice, staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great local, away from the tracks yet close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Ab

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
If your looking for a condo style hotel this is the place. We have stayed here many times and every time we are never disappointed. The hotel staff, rooms and pools are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AB

Very Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2015
lovely hotel really comfortable beds great location with fab scenery. Staff on reception were very helpful with local information would definitely go to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Condo

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location. Walking distance to downtown Canmore. Close to Banff and skiing.
We had a wonderful stay at the Blackstone Mountain Lodge. The condo was new, clean and very comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Fantastic room. Fantastic staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We will definetely be going back. The full kitchen was well stocked with all the supplies we needed and saved money by bringing our own groceries. An IN ROOM washer and dryer, pullout couch, blueray player with movies to borrow at the front desk, bathrobes waiting for you, underground parking and all within a 10-15 minute walk to downtown Canmore! What more could you want in a room? Not to mention the amazing front desk staff who were all too pleased to help us check in early, guiding us to the best pubs in town and helping us pick their favorite movies from the selection! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Great family stay for ski vacation.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: We liked: the pool and hot tubs, the comfortable beds, the large kitchen space, the fast wi-fi, the water dispenser in the fridge.
Cons: Improvements: More cooking utensils such as measuring cups, large pot, big mixing bowls. Repainted stall lines in the parking garage.
Location: It was an easy 50 minuted drive to get to Lake Louise, where we were skiing for the week. We also found the walk to town very convenient.
We really enjoyed our stay. The location was ideal for driving to Lake Louise as well as for walking around town with two major grocery stores about a 10 minute walk away. The outdoor heated pool and two hot tubs were perfect to relax in after skiing. The room was spacious and modern. And even though the resort seemed very busy our room was quiet and we heard no outside noise, either from other rooms or the street which we overlooked. The beds were extremely comfortable. One complaint is that the kitchen was poorly stocked in regard to making/serving food for six people; there were no large pots or bowls and few cooking utensils. A dining table that could seat all of us would have been nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatoon

Weekend Away

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The water by the front desk after a dip in the hot tub was refreshing. Staff friendly. Rooms very comfortable and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Our condo was beautiful and the pools were enjoyed by everyone. Our daughter-in-law liked the gym for exercising.
Location: We loved Banff and the gondola. The walk on Sulphur Mountain is beautiful.
We stayed with our son and grandchildren and really enjoyed the hot tubs and pool. The restaurants in Canmore were great.