Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Canmore!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Modern hotel with underground parking. Pool and grills available in common area. Decent stay with good accommodations but they did have a power outage when we were trying to leave which is not something I have seen before at a hotel. Didn't get any explanation or follow up on that which isn't the greatest customer service but I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Suite are very nice.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: none
We always go to Canmore to relax and this is one of the best hotel we stayed. I definitely stay in this hotel when I'm back in Canmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peace country

Conveniently located in town, nice amenities

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The room was fantastic, the staff were very inviting and knowledgable of the area. The outdoor pool and hot tubs were super clean and relaxing. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking to enjoy Canmore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 川崎市 神奈川県

超が着く豪華なロッジ

Posted Jun 16, 2015
素晴らしいし、お勧め。毎年海外旅行をシニア夫婦でしている中、間違いなくトップクラス。最高評価にしなかったのはレストランが無く、困ったこと。またリビングのテーブル上のライトが切れていて少し不便を感じたこと。総合的には極めて満足度の高いホテルロッジ。数人で自炊がベスト。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison heights va.

first trip to canada

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: clean and staff being helpful.
Cons: maybe pillows and different show head.
Location: canmore. banaff and beautiful lakes and mountains nearby.
blackstone was great. saff had a lot of info with attractions, and local information. would stay there again. rooms very clean and full kitchen helped with our stay. would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the bedroom unit was very nice.
Cons: Parking is not good. We checked in late. There were no parking spots in the underground parking garage or on the street. Very frustrating.
We arrived late in the evening and checked out the next morning, We didn't get a chance to take in the amenities that the hotel had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
WE got a nice upgrade and very happy with the 2 bedroom suite. very clean and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Awesome as usual.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: This hotel is consistently terrific. The staff are very friendly and very helpful and the room and building are very clean and well kept. The room i
Location: Location is out of the main area but not very far - easy walking distance and a bit quieter because of its location. View is wonderful.
It was very positive but I have stayed here before and it always is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Good

Posted May 5, 2015
Good hotel good staff lol lol lol lol lol lol hurt hoc. Jog. Jkfnc unc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Love the outdoor pool and hot tub. Room was very nice, staff was great.