Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from Montreal

Nice suite hotel resort. Great service

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Front desk service, help throughout, kitchen appliances, TV, parking, wifi...
Cons: very good resort.
Location: Canmore is a beautiful town, near skiing & the Banff Park
1 hr to ski at Lake Louise...perfect spring skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The price is very reasonable
Cons: swimming pool.
Location: Very easy to access from the highway, close drive to downtown.
Hot tub was clean and enjoyable. There was underground parking and a car wash - you could also rent movies for free at the front desk - very creative!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique from Edmonton

Grate plce to stai; wud stay agin,

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Enjoyd the room and also the taxis, and the sobeys liquor store. pce.
Cons: NOTHINV
Location: kina just chilld there
I staid her a few wweks ago. it was amazinggggg , i was wit my gurl and we was eatin maadddd vokda gummy werms, holllyyyy. Frig sakes. Staff was supeerrr niceeee, sorry for leaving a mess. but anyways. great dvd selecton, we watched hangover 2 n ptfo. enjoid the kitchen. also shoutz out to Aces Taxi. Great Service and friendly cabbies. also Quick Cab. Best Taxi's in C'More.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
I am pleased to hear that our dedicated team of staff were able to make your stay a special one. We do appreciate the high star rating, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missoula, MT

Staff makes all the difference

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Location: Nordic skiing, hike to Johnston Canyon frozen Falls, Ski at Mt. Norquay., visit Banff and Lake Louise.
The staff made our stay incredible. The room view was great, amenities of park passes, free DVD rental, resource books, games made us feel at home.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with new, and potential guests. We are pleased to hear that our amenities made you feel at home, as we really do want this to become your regular "home away from home". We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Edmonton, AB

Great Service

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Hotel has underground parking, free DVD rentals, and free use of a National Park pass. Service was awesome!
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with potential new guests. It sounds as if you were able to enjoy just a few of our many amenities that we love to provide our guests. We appreciate the high star rating, and do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilles from Leduc, Ab

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Very nice place, clean, close to downtown, everything you need is there, BBQ on balcony. We will go back for sure.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
We are pleased to hear that you will stay with us again in the future. We work hard to ensure we create a "home away from home" for you, and I am glad we made a positive impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darlene from high river, AB

Very nice

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We had a great time and loved our 2 bedroom suite. Great view, beautiful yet the guest room was a bit chilly at night since there was no heat in that room. Overall wonderful.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for such a high star rating. We do hope to see you again in the future. Please note that if you do we have 24/7 Guest Services should you have any challenges.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canmore Falcon Crest

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The Hot tub that was working was small and could only fit 4 Adults Comfortably and there was at times 8 to 10 adults. The other Hot tub was broken(whicj is the bigger one) all weekend and was not communicated to us at time of booking. Parking is terrible if you have a truck. Both inside and the outside parking lot. No room and hard to park a Chevy Silverado. The rooms were very hot and could not be adjusted. Hotel staff was very nice and easy to deal with Hotel itself is clean and nice
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you raising your concerns. Unfortunately we cannot always account for sudden electrical challenges, but we do strive to ensure any challenges are fixed promptly as best possible. I am pleased to hear that our dedicated team of staff were able to assist you, and we do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Toronto Canada

On a ski vacation - Lake Louise/Sunshine

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean, spacious rooms, very comfortable beds, great kitchen facilities in the unit.
Cons: I found the noise from the street and the train at times would wake me up so thicker windows or window coverings would be in order.
Location: Very close to Banff - Lake Louise and Sunshine. Just what we wanted.
It was awesome. I was looking for a place that had a full kitchen where we could make breakfest, get a quick snack after skiing before we relaxed in the hot tub or gym.... And of course had unlimited internet access for my teenagers. This facility had it all at a very reasonable price. We had originally booked a room with 2 double beds but upgraded to a one bedroom suite when we checked in because it was the only thing available - we were checking in very early. It was definitely worth the extra money. Ate one night in the restaurant on site - indo-vietnamese.... great food and good prices...
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with new, and potential guests. I am pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy so many of our amenities. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Room was nice, bed was comfortable, view was excellent.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on us, and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.