Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quito, Ecuador

Fantastic, it won't be cheap but worth it

Posted May 26, 2015
Every detail is taken care of, ask for a room facing the mountains, it would be a memorable experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Hotel was good. Clean, friendly staff.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: 1 Bedroom suite was well laid out and had all the amenities.
Had a nice weekend. Stay at Hotel was good. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

all the comforts of home

Posted May 21, 2015
This was a very comfortable condo. With all the facilities, kitchen,laundry etc that allow you to catch up while traveling
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2015 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know you enjoyed our "home away from home" and do hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Excellent view! Friendly.

Posted May 17, 2015
Excellent view! Friendly. Nice rooms. We loved the fireplace, hottubs, and complete kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Cory Haggar - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Escape to the Mountains

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The kitchen was well equipped. The mountain view was magnificent. The on-site restaurant was very good. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Location: Great mountain view location. We enjoyed the coffee shops and the shopping in Canmore.
We had a very relaxing stay in a well equipped one bedroom suite. We enjoyed the room and especially liked having a barbecue on our balcony. The mountain view was spectacular. We are planning to return later in the year.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Cory Haggar - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the high star rating!! We are so pleased to know that you will be coming to visit us again in the future. We do appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Cory Haggar - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the high star rating!! We are so pleased to know that you will be coming to visit us again in the future. We do appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Awesome

Posted May 17, 2015
The best lodge in banff area. Comfy and clean. Makes me not even try to look for other location when I go to Canmore
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Cory Haggar - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the high star rating!! We are so pleased to know that you think so highly of our property. We do look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to downtown Canmore.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Selection of Movie to Rent
Location: Lots of hikes like the Grassie Lakes near the Nodic center.
Quite and peaceful. Rooms were very clean and the barbeque out on the patio was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Cory Hagger - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the high rating!! We Appreciate you spreading the word about your excellent stay with new and potential guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Canmore

Posted May 11, 2015
Good accomodation, spacious and comfortable for 4 Had a minor issue with blueray player and wifi was a bit slow, but overall very good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Cory Haggar - General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope someone from our 24/7 Guest Services team was able to assist you with your DVD challenge and that you will consider us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton, UK

Amazing

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Loved the room, and facilities available.
Location: Great location perfect for hiking, and easy drive to Banff.
We loved our stay here. The room was great, we were upgraded to a king suite. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2015 by Cory Haggar - General Manager , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share a review with new and potential guests. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Favorite canmore stay

Posted May 5, 2015
I have stayed multiple places in Canmore but once I discovered Falconcrest I didn't need to search anymore. By far the friendliest most accommodating staff. Always helpful and nice. Rooms are in great condition and the fireplaces are a plus. Great feature is two outdoor hotpools that just make that stay. Totally recommend it and all that I suggest it to are always happy with it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Cory Haggar - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to wrote such a lovely review. We truly appreciate the high star rating and are so pleased to know that we made your stay a memorable one. We do hope to see you again in the future.