Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - awesome views

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The room was clean, well stocked, with lots of space for two people. The deck was huge and faced south which made for a nice sunny afternoon. There was a BBQ on the deck and the place was so nice that I would recommend staying in for supper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cochrane

Awsome , was nice and close to everything

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We had an Awsome stay, it was a beautiful room, wouldn't have choosen any other place to stay. We will defiantly be back in our future stays :) staff was also very helpful for any of our needs and eveything was taken care of right as requested !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Large Townhouse

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice 2 Bedroom townhouse, Office never open you have to check in else where. 20min walk to center of town o taxi services are very responsive. Great view of mountains
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Red Deer

Hard To Check In

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is no active check in counter on site and the sign on the door points you to a hotel that they are no longer affiliated with, so then I had to go to a third hotel to check in and get a room. Very bothersome to get checked in. The room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meglio scegliere qualcosa di meglio!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
L'hotel non ha la reception ma bisogna andare nella via parallela. Non hanno fatto le pulizie giornaliere e lo stato della pulizia al nostro arrivo era pessimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SK

Need improvement

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice location and has AC. However, no staff working on site after hours. Rooms and beddings are not very clean. Has to work over to another office to find staff for changing linen and fix cable. Hot tub really small, can't fit many ppl.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by EWfrom alberta, canada

Great appartment. No service. Watch your bill.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fantastic - a modern apartment-style with two large bedrooms, en-suites and a big, bright open-concept kitchen, fireplace, decks with bbq. We loved it. They have a service desk at fire mountain, but in the three days we were there we did not see a single employee. You actually have to go a few blocks away to another hotel to get any service. Also, watch their billing practices - they put four hundred in extra charges on the cc with no explanation as to why. It took them five days to correct the mistake once I had informed them of it, but they did so without any argument.