Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

A good hotel to stay in close to everything

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We really liked how close it was to everything. We walked everywhere. And we caught the bus just out front to take us to the Gondola. The only thing we all agreed on was that it would have been better to have the updated bedspreads and linens. Our room was very clean. And staff was friendly. Great price as well. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Nice but limited internet

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Internet is very slow to nonexistent during peak evening hrs. Otherwise it is a good place to stay. Easy walk to the main part of town. Close to ski shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Irwin inn

Posted Mar 13, 2015
getting a bit tired. Attached restaurant is pricey and not the best service for breakfast. Hotel staff are very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Good value for the money, the room with 2 queen beds with a pull out couch was big enough for 3 people. Hot tub and sauna area was not too busy even over the weekend. Nice restaurant in the lobby area is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hughfrom Whitby

Quality basic accomodation

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Irwins is an average hotel, fine if your priority is to have a no frills basic accommodation at a reasonable price. The hotel shows its age, but the rooms were clean and the hotel staff is friendly and accommodating. Overall it is a decent hotel offering the basics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edfrom Camrose

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room.Fitness room did not have a working TV or music which was disappointing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tenzinfrom San Francisco

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay with most friendly staff and concierge you guys rocks, definitely coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Things get better after the lobby. First walking in looks just a little bit run down but the room was really nice. Overall great stay, convenient location.