Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Awesome location!

Posted May 5, 2015
Only stayed for a night- comfy sleep; can hear the train in the distance. Walking distance to shopping/food/bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
it was your typical cheap hotel room had a few problems but nothing serious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita from Southey

A one yr olds first visit!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
First time visit to Banff for my daughter , her boyfriend and our grandson. Hotel is very central in the heart of Banff. Staff were friendly and rooms are easily accessible and clean. Our tv did not work but oh well. No need for tv in Banff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything.
Cons: Control the heat.
Location: Everything.
Nice hotel and rooms.. Uncomfortably hot. The hot air blew in to the room all day and all night. It made the air very dry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banff

할말없는호텔...

Posted Apr 28, 2015
위치는 정말 다운타운중심이라 좋았으나 이틀동안 이불을 사용하지못할정도로 오래되고.. 최악의 호텔이었습니다. 너무너무 오래된건물이고 방음이 전혀안되서 잠들기도 힘들정도였습니다. 위치와 직원만 친절했네요.. 9살때 가족들과 시골에서 잘곳없어서 겨우찾아서 눈만붙였던 여관이 생각났어요^^
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Banff

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a different room at another hotel room was tiny beds not big enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hitoshi from canada

Good

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
とにかく場所が良い。 比較的安い。 Wi-Fiはつながります。 部屋は狭いです。 声は筒抜けです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel, Great location!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: location!!
Cons: Elevator, and bathroom fan
Location: Close by Restaurants, Mountain view, shopping stores close by as well.
Except for the elevator issues and also the smoke alarm coming on while taking a shower because the bathroom fan wasn't working. order than those two issues, our stay was good! Love the location especially, and also love the view we got from the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina, sk

Nice for price

Posted Apr 10, 2015
For the price, provided your intent is not to stay in your room, I would recommend staying here. The location is prime - right in the middle of everything!!