Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton alberta

last minute getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Booked last minute on Expedia got a great deal! Most beautiful view from my bedroom window! Beds super comfy, love the layout and the 2nd bedroom had 2 double beds great for my family of 5! Pool was so nice and warm even though it was the beginning of April! Will totally stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great king bed in master, two twins in guest room are nicely spaced and pretty comfy. Great main floor plan with lots of room for entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Beautiful and comfortable dog friendly hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Absolutely fantastic except there was left over buns and margarine left in fridge from previous guest. Otherwise really clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Celelstefrom Korea

꼭 다시오고 싶은 호텔

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
주변 환경도 너무 자연 속에 있는 느낌이었고, 호텔도 예쁘고 수영장도 좋았습니다. 편의시설도 잘 되어 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london,ontario

mystic chalet

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The room we slept in & ensuite bathroom.
Location: Lake Lousie, Banff & Jasper are all good sites to view.
We had a great time. Everything looked great at the chalet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

The chalet was absolutely beautiful!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: We felt as though we were being spoiled staying in such a beautiful place! It was clean and well taken care of, and the staff were wonderful!
Cons: There could be some minor repairs done to the pool: ne of the steps on the deep end ladder was broken, some of the tiles around the pool were chipped.
Location: You are in Canmore, which is beautiful, and you are 20 minutes from Banff, where there is no end of things to do!
We were thrilled when we first saw our accommodations! Staying at the Mystic Springs Chalets made our vacation absolutely amazing! We LOVED it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uwefrom Germany

Phantastic vacation in Canmore

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean ans huge appartment. Perfect for vacation with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nataliefrom winnipeg

very good

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We all enjoyed our stay at the mystic springs hotel. We had a two bedroom chalet. Lots of privacy when you are traveling with a few friends. Two bathrooms both have showers. Full stocked kitchen with dishwasher, stove, microwave. Beautiful pool. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtneyfrom BC

very nice place!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This condo was perfect for our needs! We had 8 people - 4 adults and 4 kids - stay comfortably! Only complaint was that the shower in the ensuite leaked into the kitchen and the sink didn't drain. We stayed here for a wedding and the reception was right across the street so it was perfect! I recommend this place :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 이창욱from 밴쿠버

매우 만족

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
모든 개 만족스러운 곳입니다. 아주 잘 쉬고 갑니다.