Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay - Clean and close to town

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed Nice Staff Clean
Location: Very close to town! So much to do!
Checked in and laid around a bit before heading to town. We had a king size bed. Other reviews said the rooms were small but the room seemed like an average size. The bathroom was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We didn't make use of the hot tub but we did check it out and it looked nice. We went downtown to have dinner and watch a movie. It was about a 10 minute walk. Will probably stay here again next time we are in Banff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbrook, Canada

Good

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It is really good if considered the price. I didn't have any problem. room clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Paper thin walls. We got a horrible sleep because all we could hear were people walking down the halls all hours of the night and slamming doors. For the price it's exactly what you would expect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown Banff

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to ski hills
It was great also very quiet area. I'm I suspose to write novel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The room is clean. the hotel location is very convenient that's why the price is little high.the staff are nice. If you want live in Banff, it is a good place. otherwise I will recommend to live little far like Canmore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Excellent stay! Beautiful, newly renovated bathrooms and very economical price for Banff. Also had underground parking which was appreciated in the winter (although it housed some construction supplies).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the best

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The rooms need to be renovated or fixed so things aren't broken and look bad when you walk in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Pleasurable stay. Value for the money

Posted Feb 2, 2015
friendly staff. Clean and large room. Good value for moNey. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Decent hotel. Would stay here again. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom banff, ab

Wonderful

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Very good, nice people, very helpful, comfy stay.